Armadale Guest House

3

35 GREIG STREET, INVERNESS, IV3 5PX

Price From 102.28 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (42)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • I Cameron

  • March 2015

Armadale Guest House

The Guesthouse was just 5-10 minutes walk from city centre :) The couple who own the guesthouse were very helpful and friendly.

We had a en suite room which was comfortable and the breakfast was lovely :)

  • N SHARMA

  • March 2015

filled with warmth

Amazing place to stay at!!Will recommend it to anyone...

  • Jason A

  • March 2015

Fab b&b at a resonable price!

The Armadale, was just a few minutes walk from Inverness railway station & close to the river Ness.

Hosts were welcoming and we were quickly shown to our room. The room was for three and was spacious, clean and tidy also had a good supply of fresh fluffy towels along with tea, coffee & some biscuits. We had opted for the additional £5 pp breakfast which was excellent value and good quality. My only complaint, that there was no bacon on the breakfast menu. 10/10 excellent value & I would certainly use the Armadale again.

  • Sean M

  • March 2015

Fine

Clean and warm.

Absolutely fine

  • Ralph K

  • February 2015

Great value,comfortable stay.

Stayed here for one night on business.Room was very comfortable and warm,shower was new.Location of hotel is very good being a few minutes walking distance into town centre.Breakfast menu had everything to suit all tastes,would recommend.

  • s thomson

  • January 2015

Nice and clean friendly family run B/B.

With a easy walk to the town and castle.

  • Deirdre M

  • December 2014

Clean, central and welcoming

Lovely and welcoming, nice room, lovely breakfast.

  • Brian Robertson

  • December 2014

Inverness B&B

Well situated accomodation a short walk into town centre.

Room was very nice had the en-suit which the shower was amazing. Tea and coffee facilities in the room which was good. All in all a very nice place and will use again when we are up that way.

  • Gayle O

  • December 2014

good value

Good price for the area.

  • A Stewart

  • November 2014

Welcoming

Very friendly, helpful host.

Clean, comfortable accommodation,, powerful shower. All amenities catered for. Well cooked breakfast