You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Beeches Hotel Leisure Club and Spa

3

69 WILFORD LANE, NOTTINGHAM, NG2 7RN

Price From 120.28 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (51)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • c knock

  • July 2016

A**** Fantastic Staff and Customer Service

I had a business training course in the area and wanted a hotel with a spa.

It was the perfect getaway, clean room, albeit slightly dated, that's the only thing I could say. Food was great, staff so friendly and went over and above to help.

Highly recommend staying here if you are in the area.

  • N Thorpe

  • July 2016

Enjoyable stay

The hotel was very good, the staff were friendly and the gym was good, I only stayed one night for work, but I was able to watch the Wales match and have a good meal which for a good night.

  • Willett H

  • June 2016

Very comfortable hotel.

We enjoyed our stay at the Beeches.

Well located and it has on site parking plus WIFI. Ideal for families as it offers a swimming pool.

Our room was large, like a small apartment. With bedroom,living room plus a good sized bathroom. All was well maintained and clean. Staff are very pleasant and helpful. We only had one meal at the hotel but it was good.

  • M Percival

  • May 2016

I did not like the room we were in, it was a good job it was a family room otherwise it would have been very small & claustrophobic.

I would stay here again as long as we had a different room. The staff were friendly & helpful..

  • Jackie K

  • March 2016

Great stay at TheBeeches

Have stayed here many times ,staff are friendly and helpful.Rooms are clean and tidy.Leisure facilities great too.Love staying here.Restuarant/bar onsite is great for food too.

  • Jan Bagyaw

  • March 2016

Brilliant Hotel

Very comfortable and accommodating place.

I will definitely go back again. All fantastic service I can't fault any of it. Thanks very much for letting me park for free till my business meeting finished. Lovely breakfast. Excellent costumer service. Keep up the good work guys you all are fantastic. See you again soon.

  • J Rix

  • February 2016

Brilliant Hotel. Will stay again.

Fantastic stay at the Beeches hotel, lovely room and polite helpful staff.

The breakfast was top draw, all food was a good standard. The gym was excellent and not crowded, decent pool, hot Jacuzzi. Football on the big screen, no complaints will stay again.

  • S Worne

  • February 2016

A weekend break in Nottingham

The hotel was in the ideal location for us visiting our son at university in Nottingham.

The king-sized bed was so comfortable we slept just like we were at home. Breakfast was available until 10am, which was good as we had been out late the night before!

  • C B

  • December 2015

Beeches Hotel Leisure Club and Spa

We were very impressed with the staff, especially the receptionist.

The gym was very well appointed.

  • Keith w

  • December 2015

1 night away

Found the hotel to be excellent, reception was bright and pleasant and receptionist was very helpful in booking a taxi for us for our trip into the city.

Had a good meal in the hotel bar and everything was cooked to perfection, bigger variation would have been nice but certainly no complaints in what we had. The room was clean and tidy and had everything in we needed for a night away, bed was conformable and had a good night's sleep. Can't review the breakfast as we left early but it certainly smelled good when we walked past. Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone wanting a place to stay.