You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Nevis Bank Inn

4

BELFORD ROAD, FORT WILLIAM, PH33 6PF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (9)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Adams

  • March 2016

Would definitely recommend

really top notch service and my room & bathroom were very impressive.

  • T Burrows

  • October 2015

Great Hotel Room

The Nevis Bank Inn hotel room is a very spacious room and very clean, bathroom was very big with lots of room.

The bathroom was very clean and tidy, all so the shower works great as it stays hot and doesn't change if the sink is turned on. The double bed was so big I could lay on one side and stretch my arm across and still couldn't touch my girlfriend on the other side. Great bed for a great sleep.

  • Denis C

  • August 2015

Very clean excellent restaurant

Rate for B & B high.

Beds very firm Food Excellent. Service Excellent. Have problems with smoke alarm in room they say this is because of steam from shower but this was not the case in our view as it went off in middle of night.

  • e hughes

  • June 2015

Nevis Bank Inn

Beautiful room and excellent friendly service.

  • Alan Thomson

  • June 2015

Best hotel in Fort William

Fantastic, modern, stylish hotel with great food.

Great value too for such a top notch hotel.

  • David G

  • November 2014

Enjoyable stay

Excellent hotel, first class accommodation, staff very good and helpful, thought food a bit expensive, but good quality.

  • D Leslie

  • October 2014

west. highlands way overnight stay

Everything great with the exception that you could hear everything happening in adjoining rooms ie showers ,conversation etc .

  • Lyn Daniels

  • August 2014

Wonderful Hotel Do not be put of by the plain outside.

Rooms are good, clean and modern. Staff are very friendly and the food in the restaurant was wonderful. If we are in the area we will be back

  • W Parker

  • July 2014

Lovely hotel

Booked at last minute, so was a little more expensive than we would normally pay, but the room was lovely, as were the staff and food.