You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Ambion Court Hotel

3

The Green Dadlington, NUNEATON, CV13 6JB

Price From 78.23 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (20)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sandra Cowley

  • August 2016

Excellent hotel to stay at

We only stayed for 1 night we were made to feel very welcome .

Breakfast in the morning was excellent . Would highly recommend this hotel

  • Ralph Sherwin

  • August 2016

Ambion Court Hotel

Friendly welcome, Good size and clean room.

Clean bathroom and excellent breakfast.

  • p currie

  • May 2016

Ambion Court Hotel

Great service and superb breakfast and next to the green

  • Nicholas M

  • March 2016

Ambion Court Hotel

The owner was very welcoming and I thought the hotel was very good value, providing a comfortable place to stay in the countryside but still conveniently placed if you want to visit other places in the Midlands area.

  • Valerie Raftopoulos

  • August 2015

We had a wonderful stay at the hotel.

Nothing was too much trouble for our hosts, including booking a restaurant and parking the car for us. The breakfast was excellent and the bedroom really nice and a good size.

  • Robert A

  • June 2015

Very good experience

Very friendly family run hotel.

Room was a little quirky but very clean, spacious and well equipped. Breakfast was a delight.

  • J Bayliss

  • June 2015

Wedding guest stay

My husband and I stayed at this hotel overnight on 6th June.

We were going to a wedding during the afternoon (Saturday) and asked if we could have the room a little earlier than the check in time and this was done with no fuss at all. The room was adequate although the en suite a bit small but other than that the room was very clean and cosy. The hotel itself was lovely, and in an excellent position overlooking the village green and was convenient for the attractions nearby. The breakfast was excellent, well cooked and plenty off it and my husband was catered for as he is gluten intolerant. All in all, an excellent stay and would certainly stay at this hotel again!

  • Vivien F

  • June 2015

Convenient, comfortable hotel run by friendly and helpful people

Our host, John, could not have been more welcoming and pleasant.

Our room at Ambion Court Hotel was spacious and appointed to an excellent standard. The bed was comfortable. Everything was spotlessly clean. I particularly liked the fact that there was a dressing table at the window with a mirror correctly positioned, so that the light from the window fell on one's face, not onto the mirror. We had two peaceful nights' sleep. Breakfast was superb: a full English for my husband, with fresh produce, beautifully cooked; boiled eggs for me, timed to perfection, all accompanied by excellent granary toast.

  • jACQUELINE B

  • April 2015

Ambion Court Hotel

Pretty village location , overlooking village green.Very clean & comfy.

Good variety at breakfast,cooked to order. Friendly & helpful staff.

  • William Grundy

  • March 2015

Excellent budget accommodation.

Friendly helpful owners and a great breakfast .