Reviews - Featherstone Farm Hotel


Featherstone Farm Hotel, New Rd,, Wolverhampton, WV10 7NW

Price From 126.96 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (31)

87% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Les D

  • September 2015

Excellent place

Room was great.

Clean, warm, with all the usual facilities. Staff were really friendly..

  • Paul C

  • August 2015

Great welcome

Lovely place to stay, family friendly and very accommodating

  • Colin T

  • July 2015

Featherstone Farm Hotel

Lovely accommodation and proprioters couldn't be more helpful.

  • Winston F

  • June 2015

Good Value B&B

We chose this B&B because it was conveniently located for a two dat trip to Shropshire and David Austin Rose Gardens, the room was very small but in fairness we made a last minute booking and it was the last room available and is undergoing refurbishment by the new owners.

Otherwise we had a comfortable stay and no complaints or issues whatsoever. The owners are pleasant and welcoming , the car park is adequate for the 8 rooms, we didn't have the opportunity to try the adjoining restaurant because it was full booked up to 9 o' clock but the menu looked excellent. Excellent dining room with inglenook fire place and access to a large lawn with seating areas. The hotel appears to be dog friendly. Great stay, good value.. Would stay there again if visiting the area.

  • David R

  • June 2015

Classic rustic retreat

Staying at a hotel after a wedding is an odd experience as it is more for function rather than fun.

However this hotel was very accommodating, great value and charming. Sue was very helpful and friendly and really made a great impression.


  • April 2015

Had a good nights sleep and an excellent breakfast.just the ticket.

  • S Varghese

  • April 2015

Disappointed , poor, difficult to commute without a proper vehicle.

The Bathroom door was broken, very small room , old Tap system, bathroom uncomfortable.

Very limited choice for breakfast.

  • Louise J

  • April 2015

This section is not mandatory....

.....yet the site won't let me leave it blank

  • Margaret W

  • February 2015

One night business stay

All good - Nice room.

Genuine & friendly service. Great breakfast. Excellent value for money.

  • S HALL

  • January 2015

Lovely cosey hotel

I booked a single room but was given a lovely double room.

The room was very cosey warm lovely fresh smelling linen tea coffee facilities and a bath. Staff lovely and friendly I would def stay again xx