Reviews - Rox Hotel



Price From 197.29 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (15)

87% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Kristian Tyson

  • October 2015

Staying one night at the Rox

This hotel is just really nice.

Great Staff, happy people to greet you, helpful, I needed an iron and ironing board. I always stay here in Aberdeen when I visit.

  • Sean McGowan

  • May 2015

Poor customer service

Very badly treated poor customer service

  • H Hayati

  • March 2015

Rox Rocks

Excellent all round.

  • B Craib

  • March 2015

Good location and value

Was ideal for a city centre break.

  • m holmes

  • January 2015

Save time looking..Stay here!

Very chic, very central, lovely place, helpful staff.

  • s duthie

  • January 2015

Pleasant stay

I had a pleasant stay and was great to enter the room to a package full of chocolate.

Only down side was when i realised the laterooms late was 50% more expensive than if i booked it direct...

  • A McSharry

  • January 2015

Rox Hotel

First vist, very nice room, quiet, city centre.

  • Catherine P

  • November 2014

Holiday visit

hotel very central for buses, trains and shopping.

It was extremely clean and staff were helpful and pleasant. I had booked an executive room but unsure what the difference is from a standard other than a nice fruit bowl on arrival and some complimentary gifts. Although i would certainly book again as we had a pleasant stay.

  • Ahmed A

  • July 2014

Coming back is a must !

Spent a really wonderful time with girlfriend in a very neat ,clean and nice room ,, coming back again for sure !!

  • Susan M

  • June 2014

Excellent accommodation and really helpful staff