No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Signature Living

4Self Classified Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
Whitechapel , Liverpool, L1 6DS
Signature Living welcomes you to luxurious serviced apartments set in the vibrant city of Liverpool. Liverpool Lime Street station is a few minutes walk from the hotel and we are less than 2 miles from The University of Liverpool and Liverpool John Moores University.

We are also just minutes away from the Albert Dock ,Liverpool Echo Arena, the BT Convention Centre & Anfield Stadium. All apartments can be booked daily, weekly and monthly with a package to suit your needs. The Signature Living apartments are perfectly equipped for all guests whether pleasure or business be the purpose of your visit. Our apartments are located across 3 sites which include Bold Street, Matthew Street and Victoria Street which all offer you the perfect location to explore this exciting city.

Service is paramount with a 24 hour concierge service at your fingertips offering a tailor made stay to suit your needs. All Signature Living guests will receive VIP treatment at our own on site bar serving breakfast from 8am until midday and bar food from 5pm until 9pm located at our Signature Living Hotel, Stanley Street just a short walk from the apartment building.

All of our apartments and rooms have been furnished and equipped to the highest standard with complimentary Wi-Fi throughout, LCD TV's, iPod Docks, DVD players with complimentary movies available.
Please note Non residents will not be permitted into the building. No guests under the age of 18 (unless accompanied by an adult). All prices are inclusive of local taxes.

Service is paramount with a 24 hour concierge service at your fingertips offering a tailor made stay to suit your needs. With a concierge service available to organise your entire stay from Guest List entry to bars and club, to pamper packages and welcome packages all available.

All of our apartments and rooms have been furnished and equipped to the highest standard with complimentary Wi-Fi throughout, LCD TV's, iPod Docks, DVD players with complimentary movies available.

Please note Non residents will not be permitted into the building. No guests under the age of 18 (unless accompanied by an adult). All prices are inclusive of local taxes.

Full English Breakfast is available at our Stanley Street Hotel for any guests staying within the Signature Living Apartments.
Great food and drink offers also available contact reservations for more details.

Offers available in our bar 2 - 4 - 1 on selected cocktails all day mid week. Friday & Saturday until 10.30pm.
For the guys -4 Bottles of Peroni for £12.00
For the gals - 4 glasses of Prosecco for £12.00
Selected Shots £2.00. Double up on selected spirits for just £1.00 extra!
We also offer fantastic packages to compliment your stay from banners & balloons to cocktail masterclasses.
Please call reservations for a full list of packages.

Picture of Signature Living, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 61 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
95% recommended this accommodation to a friend 94% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Signature Living
Thought staff where nice dealt with Aideen but it's rated 5 stars and I would probably give it 3.5 stars the appartment looks like it used to be nice but looking tried now there was a bulb out in the living room, blue led light in downstairs bathroom didn't work and windows looked dirty although the rest of the apartment was clean. It need a paint and fix up really. If I go back I hope it's better as I did enjoy my stay.

Reviewed by
Tim Shackell

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
Our stay was amazing. Staff fantastic. Would come back again and have recommended to all our friends.

Reviewed by
george g

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Signature Living Victoria
Could not be more central for easy access to shops, stations and LJMU. Apartment with a good kitchen so makes for a very flexible stay, more space and better quality than a hotel but without that feeling of security you get inside a large hotel - would not be recommend if my wife were staying by herself or in a small group for example.

Reviewed by
Simon W

From Brighton, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

still waiting for manager to contact me
Room needed a lot of maintenance work doing. Broken stool holes in wall broken lamp, broken glass on wardrobe. Stained and wet window seat. We had no hot water and fortunately no one was letting out the apartment below us so the staff let us use their shower. I was told by the staff on checking out that the manager would be in touch but over a month later I am still waiting.

Reviewed by
D Waters

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay
Stayed here with my boyfriend on 30/12/14. Room was lovly staff were really friendly and helpful, Sammy & Kate at reception were great. Room was very nice, great for are stay, the DVD wasn't working, but phoned reception and this was sorted within 10mins and a free bottle of wine for are trouble which was really nice! Thanks for a great stay would stay here again and will be recommending to family and friends :) thanks again girls!

Reviewed by
Abbie Dunwoody

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
This is the first time at staying at Signature and would certinaly recommend it. The only downside was an extrermely noisy stag group in the apartment opposite aside from that we would stay again.

Reviewed by
Lesley T

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Amazing rooms!
Arrived around 4pm to signature living on Victoria street there is no reception and no one to greet you which meant we had to ring through to the signature living on Stanley street for them to inform staff at our apartments that we were waiting (in the cold) but moan over as that is the only negative thing about our experience! We were showed into our room promptly and the rooms were incredible! We were then told a £200 security deposit was needed and the money was actually taken from my bank, which I am still waiting for it back. Check out was simple although risky as we were told to leave our keys on the table and just leave which I didn't feel ok with incase anybody else entered the room and wrecked it! On a whole the accomodation was a winner would definitely visit again!

Reviewed by
C Lewis

From Cannock, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

hot water not as hot as desired for late bath
Very satisfactory, one chipped mug. Water as above.

Reviewed by
G Hughes

From Keighley, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Brilliant stay
Booked an apartment for a Christmas shopping break with a friend, we stayed for 2 nights in a one bedroom flat and we couldn't believe how impressive it was! The room was amazing, the staff were brilliant, really helpful and such good value for money, will definitely be returning! I think it will be hard to go back to staying in a hotel room now!

Reviewed by
Kristie H

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic
The signature is one to keep in mind, if staying in Liverpool. Customer service excellent, rooms fantastic, apartment is central, to high street, apartments fully equipped one word fantastic! Booking again.

Reviewed by
Gill Owen

From Holyhead angelsey, Wales
Who stayed in November 2014

Group of women

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next