citizenM Glasgow hotel

4

60 Renfrew Street, Glasgow, G2 3BW

Price From 284.06 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (302)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Rosaleen F

  • July 2014

Loved this hotel, immaculately clean, fantastic shower and great night's sleep. Also great location

  • L WILSON

  • July 2014

delighted

excellent hotel, not sure at first checking myself in but it was quick and easy and great room

  • Kellie M

  • July 2014

Good location

  • Z Henry

  • July 2014

Fantastic

Fabulous hotel.

Features and service were fantastic. Cant rate the hotel and staff highly enough!

  • T Garner

  • July 2014

we had an amazing time visiting family

Your hotel was amazing very modern, staff were very helpful, I was a little dissapointed at the food choice and room storage for clothes, but I had a lovely time thank you we would stay again.

  • Colin M

  • July 2014

Different hotel experience

Great location.

Free Wifi & movies is a great touch. Easy check-in & out process. Loved the look of the room & the tablet to control everything. Breakfast was good, loved the fact that it's proper coffee.

  • r mearns

  • July 2014

Great city break

Easy checkin Easy check out Bar always open.

Freindly staff

  • R Coulthard

  • July 2014

Fantastic hotel

Not our first time staying at the citizen m, we just keep going back.

Rooms are great with everything you need all fitted into a clean modern room. Bathroom, lighting and all the mod cons are great. Love it.

  • Susan Mcclelland

  • July 2014

Over night stop

When we arrived the staff member talked us threw the check- in process.

We were delighted with our compact room and though the tablet controller was cool. The mood lighting amused us. The cocktails were good and the grovy seating was so different. We had breakfast, there was a good choice of food on offer. We enjoyed our stay

  • m schaffield

  • July 2014

citizen m was amazing

Enjoyed our stay at citizen m.

Heard good things about the hotel from family members and decided to treat my partner to a night away. we both thoroughly enjoyed it.