Reviews - citizenM Glasgow hotel


60 Renfrew Street, Glasgow, G2 3BW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (246)

94% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • T NG

  • August 2014

Nice, clean and modern room

The room was very clean, modern-looking.

We had a nice stay in the hotel and had rather fuss-free checkin and checking out. We were rather impressed with the common facilities (sitting area, iMac and reading area) provided to guests.

  • Karen F

  • August 2014

A hidden heaven

Absolutely love this hotel, it is a secret gem where you can get away from the stresses of every day life, would thoroughly recommend this hotel!

  • Grant P

  • July 2014

Brilliant room, would def stay again

  • H Clark

  • July 2014

Great city hotel

Great hotel, good service, modern approach, would definitely stay again

  • Y Rosie

  • July 2014

Great stay!

Lovely rooms, hotel staff very helpful - Richie told us all the best places to go and remembered us the next day and asked how are evening was.

Loved the mood lighting shower & roof to floor bathroom in our friends room. Very modern and great value.

  • William D

  • July 2014

Modern and quirky

This hotel is very modern and quirky with friendly staff.

The hotel is very clean and although the rooms are quite compact the space is smartly utilised. In the room, the lights/blinds/tv/music can be controlled using a tablet provided, which also has a selection of movies. The bar is quite cool with a great selection of drinks and cocktails. The breakfast was a buffet style with the option of cooked and continental. All in all, this is a funky and modern hotel that was perfect for our one night stay. We will be back and I would recommend it for a weekend stay.

  • Rosaleen F

  • July 2014

Loved this hotel, immaculately clean, fantastic shower and great night's sleep. Also great location


  • July 2014


excellent hotel, not sure at first checking myself in but it was quick and easy and great room

  • Kellie M

  • July 2014

Good location

  • Z Henry

  • July 2014


Fabulous hotel.

Features and service were fantastic. Cant rate the hotel and staff highly enough!