You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West

3

BIRMINGHAM ROAD, West Bromwich, B70 6TU

Price From 82.29 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (52)

67% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Kerry B

  • June 2016

Comfort room, friendly staff, would recommend

Was greeted warmly by reception, big bonus we could park our car and go to our venue with no added fees.

Nice tea and coffee in our room (could have done with more milk ). Bed was comfotable but only one pillow, would have been nice to have extra.

  • Sandra M

  • June 2016

Park Inn Radisson- affordable quality

Rooms are small but everything is tgere and clean.

Pool area was a major plus . Price is extremely good . I would define try go back. Hotel on the whole is clean and staff polite

  • Amar R

  • June 2016

Was exactly how and what it should have been

Staff friendly

  • Stewart Green

  • April 2016

Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West

Very friendly staff.

  • Howard R

  • March 2016

Great Reception Team - Disorganised breakfast service

Professional and helpful reception team.

Above average room quality, though quite small. Great leisure facilities with friendly staff. The breakfast restaurant was in chaos the morning we attended with low availability of food and nobody knowing really what to do... I've had much better in other Radisson hotels.

  • G Midgley

  • February 2016

Ok

Hotel was reasonable and has parking and near station so thought would be ideal fior city break to Birmingham but room was very small and carpet covered in marks very dirty would not choose to stay here again

  • C Wheeler

  • February 2016

Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West

Park Inn by Radisson Birmingham West.

  • Jane B

  • February 2016

Excellent value for money

Customer service was excellent at this hotel, booked at a great value price including breakfast.

Our room was spotless and the swimming pool and leisure facilities were well maintained and, again, very clean.. The leisure centre member of staff was friendly and explained everything - we appreciated this as it was our first visit.

  • H Nelson

  • February 2016

If you just want to put your head down fine ... Standard Rooms very small,

My first room was smelly, Second room better but toilet had been used and not flushed.

3rd room smelly.. Asked for an upgraded room, this was better though flooring tired looking and burnt by the window. Didn't appear to have been used much as small tray with cups on was quite dusty. Staff were very accommodating, welcoming and and addressed my concerns with grace and I felt for the gentleman when I pointed out the toilet ... He looked mortified .... This did lead me to question the cleaning regime. The standard rooms are very small. The name association with Radisson gave me a false sense of security in terms of expected standard..... TBH I would just stick with Travelodge or Premier Inn. Didn't try the gym or pool .... The staff saved the bacon of this Hotel so many thanks to Lara and I think Graham ( tall night manager).

  • Jane D

  • November 2015

Park Inn - disappointing

My first room had a very badly dripping shower - at 12.30am i gave up trying to sleep with it.

I called reception and a polite man came to try to fix it but was unable so I had to change room. This particular room also had a considerable amount of black mould growing up the shower cubicle which was not very pleasant. I was changed to a new room which was much better - but very pecuilar pillows, the actual pillow was stuffed into a pillow case about half the size so this was then a small hard pillow. so i had to take it out of the case and put it under the sheet so I could use it

Food was good but unfortunately I had an elastic band in my Tomato Soup which I did return to the kitchen staff and they did apologise. When I checked out and had 2 room cards - i explained why ie the dripping shower- changing rooms in the night, the receptionist shrugged - No apology!