Reviews - Park Manor Hotel


, Scarborough, YO12 6BB

Price From 219.61 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (10)

80% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • S Key

  • September 2015

Nice hotel

Nice hotel...

Tiny room for the money tho...

  • Andy R

  • July 2015

Shame about the fire alarm.

  • Phillip W

  • August 2014

Glorified guest house

Amount paid was not a reduced price.

£56 per person b& b.

Therefore £112 for bed and breakfast for 2 people so I expected some thing reasonable. Room allocated was very small, cold with small TV. Hotel in miniature. Request an alternative room and offered an alternative but would have to pay further £10. Not impressed with customer service. Breakfast provided in side room from main room.

  • helen p

  • August 2014

Swimming pool

Clean friendly hotel

Yes would stay again

Loved the sauna swimming pool and the bubbles were brill

Pool ect open 8am till 10 pm

BrillAnt to relax in

Just like the photos

Enjoyed sitting outside smelling the flowers xxx

  • B Maven

  • July 2014

A little gem

Second time here in as many months,this time for theStatus Quo gig,10 mins walk and we were there.cannot fault the place,service very good.Will always use this as our base when we vist Scarborough

  • dave lydall

  • June 2014

last minute booking

we had a few hotels to choose from but this one ticked all the boxes it was great to visit peasome park we took advantage of the bus service on the sea front and most of yhe shops open on sundays and enjoyed our weekend off

  • Barry Maven

  • June 2014

Very good hotel

Very good stay for a couple of nights.Hotel is very well maintained and clean,good food ,good service,but most important very relaxing

  • naz h

  • April 2014

Its ok but needs face lift!

Good location, friendly staff.

We had a very small room, could hardly move, the decor reminded me of my uni halls. Couldn't believe they had a carpet in the en suite, how unhygienic. However, enjoyed stay here ans would stay here again

  • P McQuillan

  • April 2014

Cheap no fuss

All was ok, little disappointed when I arrived was told restaurant would close very early due to hotel being very quiet; I had to find a local pub for my meal.

  • jane r

  • October 2013

Lovely break

My daughter and I had a lovely 3 night stay at Park Manor Hotel.

The food was amazing, the leisure facilities were spotless and we enjoyed this extra treat. The staff were very attentive, friendly and helpful. We were invited to look at other rooms as on our next visit we would choose a larger room, and were very impressed by this. We shall definitely return.