You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radcliffe (Warwick Conferences)

3

GIBBET HILL ROAD, COVENTRY, CV4 7AL

Price From 208.02 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (11)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jayne M

  • July 2016

Great location if you have business at the University

The free refreshments and snacks all day is a real bonus, the rooms are business like and a generous size.

Reception are very helpful. Breakfast was a decent buffet well cooked. the evening food was more average. We were late and it came quickly.

  • Victoria O

  • March 2016

Radcliffe (Warwick Conferences)

Overnight stay.

  • Peter C

  • January 2016

Always Good AT Radcliffe

This is excellent accommodation at a much better price than the brands including Premier Inn.

The staff are always welcoming. The public areas and rooms are spotless. Rooms are a good size with all the usual things like a tea tray, toiletries and telly. WiFi is free (take that, Holiday Inn and Premier Inn) and my room had a DAB radio this time. In the lounge area it is possible to have a drink, or meal (there's also a restaurant) and tea and coffee are free. Breakfast choices are good and include both continental and English.I cannot find fault with Radcliffe!

  • Janet H

  • June 2015

University open day visit

My 17 year old daughter and I stayed for one night prior to an open day at Warwick University.

We arrived later than we intended and missed the restaurant service but were able to get a very nice bar meal instead. Our room was clean, comfortable and very quiet and following a filling cooked breakfast we were able to walk to the university the next morning. This hotel is ideal for visiting the university, I don't think it would suit those with younger children as it is a conference hotel and has a 'business like' feel. Overall I was very pleased with my booking.

  • Alan M

  • June 2015

Great Service & Facilities

The hotel is on the Warwick University campus.

The location was quiet and an internal courtyard had a lovely garden. There was a comfortable very large lounge area with free hot drinks that was open 24hrs. The free WiFi worked first time. The problem for me was the constant noise from the internal extraction system for the bathrooms, which made it difficult to sleep. However, this did not disturb my wife. The customer service was exceptionally good: the receptionist went to great lengths to direct us to the house we were visiting, which was a 20 minute walk.

  • A Kim

  • February 2015

Decent

Great place to stay with a nice staff and a friendly environment

  • Edward Gee

  • February 2015

Hard to find but good accommodation

Hotel / accommodation is nice but it took me a while to find the place.

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Radcliffe, Warwick Conferences. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Myself and all the team look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Richard Harrison,

Head Of Conference Centres

  • S Tao

  • February 2015

Nice Accommodation

Room is comfortable.

A good thing is that there are free coffee, tea and snacks.

  • David P

  • February 2015

Last minute requirement

Amazing staff, slightly less amazing room cleanliness.

Food not bad and served hot, when appropriate, slightly pricey. Room value for money at 90quid (including breakfast).

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Radcliffe venue. It's a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Myself, and all the team look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Richard Harrison,

Head of Conference Centres

  • s stewart

  • November 2014

Radcliffe Conference Centre

Extremely friendly and courteous staff.

Great location for access to/from Birmingham Airport. Would stay again, but would deal direct with yourselves to secure a better value price. Many thanks