You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Kendall Guest House


Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (81)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Roger E

  • October 2016

Special diet no problem

Excellent food.

Very accommodating for my wife's diet needs lactofree gluten free and vegetarian

  • adrian frawley

  • October 2016

Kendall Guest House

bathroom spotless

  • Alan Blower

  • October 2016

Kendall Guest House

Great food, great room and friendly hosts.

  • Charles C

  • September 2016


Both our hosts were charming and accommodating and looked after us very well.

Definitely recommended.

  • D Cottrill

  • September 2016

Kendall Guest House

Lovely place and made to feel very welcome.

Room was nice, spacious and comfortable. Location of guest house is great for getting into Bath and surrounding areas. Would recommend and would definitely stay here again.

  • Cindy W

  • September 2016

Pleasant in every way!

I had a very quite very pleasant stay, just what I needed after a long day on a yoga course in bath.

  • Julie S

  • September 2016

Lovely place friendly hosts and a lovely breakfast

Lovely place friendly hosts and a lovely breakfast

  • Frances W

  • September 2016

Kendall Guest House

Excellent B&B with parking but also has bus and train links for Bristol close by.

Can walk to good pub for evening meal.

  • Pat W

  • September 2016

Kendall Guest House

To be recommended...Even though it's on a main road, the bedroom was very quiet.

The room was exceptionally clean and had everything we needed. Even though the shower-room was small - contains shower and loo, sink in bedroom itself - it was very modern and clean.

  • Julie B

  • August 2016


Excellent friendly service.

Even had a jar of vegemite for our toast in the morning, a really nice touch. We were only expecting a continental breakfast, but received a full English breakfast. Very clean room and bathroom. Hosts were very friendly. Thanks for an enjoyable stay!