You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Kendall Guest House

472 BATH ROAD SALTFORD, Bristol, BS31 3DJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (89)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • john m

  • June 2015

will go back

lovely b and b friendly hosts and the the rooms are faultless the location for both bristol and bath is ideal

  • Marg B

  • June 2015

BEST YOU CAN GET

A1.

This was a lovely stay. Bright, clean, lovely hosts, good breakfast, lots of room. All you could want. Bus stop at the door. Lots of parking.

  • Peter T

  • June 2015

Great B&B

Great B&B Hosts attentive but not overbearing.

Perfectly clean. Fantastic breakfast

Good location

Shower weak and difficult to get constant temperature

  • Melissa W

  • May 2015

Everything was great.

My first "full English" breakfast was delicious

  • Y Klein

  • May 2015

Best stay so far

I was so lucky to find this gem of a place.

Free off street parking, beautiful room, great food, attentive host, amazingly clean, service outstanding. A must stay if your in the area.

  • jennifer c

  • April 2015

Kendall Guest House

Very welcoming and friendly,had a really relaxing weekend.Good parking and convenient for both Bath and Bristol.Genuine helpful hosts and good breakfast service.Excellent.

  • Francesca C

  • April 2015

Lovely guest house 10min from Bath

We had a wonderful time at Kendall Guest House, our rooms were spotlessly clean and well decorated.

There was plenty of parking space in front of the house, and they kindly recommended a very nice pub a 10min walk away. The breakfast was excellent. Highly recommended.

  • jenny g

  • April 2015

Perfect guest house.

My husband and I recently stayed at Kendall guest house for visiting Bristol and Bath.Plenty of off road parking.

Rose and Bledd made us very welcome in their home and helped a lot with information on the area.

Buses stop right outside for Bristol and Bath and run frequently. Park and ride for Bath nearby. Everywhere is spotlessly clean and we had excellent breakfasts.

Our room was at the back of the house, very comfortable and lovely and quiet. Everything was perfect. Would definitely return if in the area. Highly recommended.

  • John P

  • April 2015

Great experience

They could not do any more to make our stay as good as possible.

This is the first B&B who managed to make my wife comfortable. As a celiac she always has problems eating away from home. Every thing she needed was provided, no fuss, no bother, great.

  • M Roche

  • April 2015

Kendall Guest House

From the Friendly greeting when we arrived up to our departure three days later, we found the Kendall Guest House to be the idea location for our stay.

ideally situated for the local area, with a local bus service right outside the door or the park and ride just a few minutes away. Spotlessly clean, in both the public areas as well as our room, and plenty of 'brew' kit for that extra cuppa; and a breakfast that was pipping hot served up with loads of toast and tea. This guest house is what all the other want to be. We would not hesitate to book again.