You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Kendall Guest House

472 BATH ROAD SALTFORD, Bristol, BS31 3DJ

Price From 114.25 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (89)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Barry T

  • June 2016

Nice!

Very comfortable room and very pleasant people.

Will definitely being staying again!

  • Pam B

  • May 2016

Mid week break

The owners were very welcoming and friendly we could not have wished for a more pleasant accommodation.

  • S D

  • May 2016

Kendall Guest House

A really good area to stay in for visiting Bristol and Bath, Lovely hosts and good Pubs nearby for food, interesting walks around.

  • John S

  • April 2016

A rel

We were thoroughly spoiled by our hosts in every way.

  • S Ward

  • April 2016

The perfect B&B

Couldn't fault our stay.

The room was clean and bright. The hosts were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was delicious. Perfect location for either Bath or Bristol, right on a bus route.

  • C Pumfrey

  • April 2016

Gem of a find

Excellent Guest House.

Friendly welcome. Will book again if in the area. Will recommend to family and friends.

  • Tracy L

  • March 2016

Kendall Guest House

We had a very pleasant stay and were made to feel very welcome.

The room was spotlessly clean and there was plenty of tea/coffee supplied. The shower was a little cosy but again spotless. Breakfast was delicious. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stephen M

  • March 2016

Quality bnb

Rose and Bredd where excellent hosts.

The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Good cooked breakfast. Location was very good, about 7 mile to centre of Bath. A bus stop outside and The Crown pub only a minute walk away.

  • carol dalton

  • March 2016

Great local place to stay near Bath

Warm welcome lovely room very cosy bed lovely bathroom great filling breakfast bus stop out side front door few miles in to Bath what more do you need we would stay there anytime

  • emmanuel walakira

  • February 2016

This is a fantastic bussiness, very affordable yet provides all your needs.bravo....

Very satisfied, and I will do it again .