You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Kendall Guest House

472 BATH ROAD SALTFORD, Bristol, BS31 3DJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (89)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Tracy L

  • March 2016

Kendall Guest House

We had a very pleasant stay and were made to feel very welcome.

The room was spotlessly clean and there was plenty of tea/coffee supplied. The shower was a little cosy but again spotless. Breakfast was delicious. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stephen M

  • March 2016

Quality bnb

Rose and Bredd where excellent hosts.

The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Good cooked breakfast. Location was very good, about 7 mile to centre of Bath. A bus stop outside and The Crown pub only a minute walk away.

  • carol dalton

  • March 2016

Great local place to stay near Bath

Warm welcome lovely room very cosy bed lovely bathroom great filling breakfast bus stop out side front door few miles in to Bath what more do you need we would stay there anytime

  • emmanuel walakira

  • February 2016

This is a fantastic bussiness, very affordable yet provides all your needs.bravo....

Very satisfied, and I will do it again .

  • Anthony Langmead

  • January 2016

Top rate guest house in good location

Having arrived on the coldest day of the year the guest house was warm and welcoming as were the owners.

Lovely room with bright, modern decor and very comfortable bed. Breakfast excellant. One of the best we have stayed at. Reasonable rates as well. Very handy for both Bristol and Bath. Thank you both. We will return.

  • E Glossop

  • November 2015

Enjoyable stay

Having read previous reviews we expected high quality and were not disappointed.

Friendly and helpful hosts, lovely clean,warm room, comfortable beds, well cooked breakfast: couldn't wish for anything more.

  • R Barrow

  • October 2015

Kendal Guest House

Excellent stay

  • M Hay

  • October 2015

Kendall House

A warm welcome and friendly, helpful service throughout our stay.

The room was spotless with a welcome addition of biscuits as well as ample tea/coffee making facilities.

Kendall House is ideally placed for trips into Bath and Brisol,with an excellent pub in the village nearby. Highly recommended.

  • S Parker

  • September 2015

Excellent stay

We stayed here for three nights.

Everything was excellent. The room was very clean and comfortable. Rose and Bledd are very friendly they know all about the local buses and gave us a map showing local places to eat. There is a bus stop just outside with regular buses running to the centre of Bath and Bristol which is very handy. The breakfast was freshly cooked and very tasty. It was our Wedding Anniversary and Rose left us a small box of chocs in our room. If we are ever in the area again we will be back. Thank you for an excellent stay.

  • Alison M

  • September 2015

Welcoming

Friendly,helpful owners.Great location for Bath and Bristol.

Easy to find and off road parking.Clean and comfortable,although I did have to have the window open all night as I was too hot and as this guest house is on a fairly major road, it was very noisy. Very nice breakfast.