The Pink House

4

122a Dorchester Road , ,, Weymouth, DT4 7LG

Price From 125.81 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (24)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Kelly G

  • May 2015

Great Value

Very nice B&B.

We stayed in the Gold Room. Good bed, large en-suite bathroom. Wonderful hosts.

  • Vic Parrott

  • May 2015

Friendly

Good value and convenient for the beach Easy parking quite

  • Sonia Harding

  • May 2015

An Excellent Stay

A wonderful couple, accommodation is 1st class, the breakfast was plentiful and fresh.

The accommodation is within easy walking distance to the beach and harbour.

  • jan p

  • April 2015

Keith and Sue were very welcoming

Super breakfast choices - beautifully cooked

Sizeable room and comfy bed

  • Derek Carter

  • January 2015

Wish we had found this place earlier.

Very welcoming couple and what a pleasure to be in such a cosy family environment.

The bed was so comfortable we didn't want to get up, and the breakfast superb. The shame is that with Condor pulling out of Weymouth in March we do not know when we will be travelling through Weymouth again. We will keep you on our radar so that if they return to Weymouth, so will we.

  • Keith Woods

  • October 2014

Overnight stop for business

An excellent B&B Great Room and EnSuite, spotlessly clean .

Super Breakfast and run by a charming couple 10 out of 10 from me and I stay in B&Bs on a weekly basis around the country.

  • Peter Cowley

  • September 2014

Perfect - Home from Home with those little extras that made our stay a delight

We thoroughly enjoyed our two nights at the Pink House.

Sue and Keith were excellent hosts who couldn't do enough for you. We stayed in the Pink Room at the front of the property which was large, spotlessly clean, well decorated and had lovely Egyptian cotton bedding. The room was well equipped and had a selection of refreshments on a tray which was replenished daily. We had our own private bathroom adjacent which had lovely fluffy white towels and face cloths provided and other extras, and again this room was spotless. We couldn't have wanted more. We were very impressed with the choice of cereals, juices, beautifully prepared fresh fruit salad and more, and the vast selection of cooked breakfasts, cooked to perfection. We can recommended everything on the menu, but the creamy scrambled eggs are perfection. We would certainly recommend staying at the Pink House which is a credit to Sue and Keith who are excellent hosts. Thank you so much.

  • John Holden

  • August 2014

a fabulous stay

I cannot praise this b&b enough.

We stayed for one night in the gold room. Our welcome was very warm & friendly. The room was immaculate, very pretty, with every thing we needed-even dressing gowns. The bed was so comfortable & the en-suite was very clean, large & airy. Breakfast was served in a lovely room & was of a very high quality - very tasty. Thank you Sue & Keith, we look forward to another stay. Clare and John Holden

  • Jane Harris

  • August 2014

Lovely short break

The Pink House is ideally situated between the park & ride and the sea front of Weymouth.

We stayed in The Gold Room which was lovely with a large en-suite. The room was spotless and very quiet. Lovely to have tea/coffee in the room. Sue and Keith are lovely people who make you feel at home. Our only criticism is that the duvet was too heavy/high tog for the summer weather. Nonetheless would highly recommend.

  • Catherine C

  • June 2014

Most enjoyable two night stay

Very nice well maintained accomadation would love to have stayed longer.

Bed was clean and very comfortable. The all we could eat breakfast was

delicious with much to choose from..I recommend the poached eggs, they

were cooked to perfection.

Sue and Keith were perfect hosts.