The Pink House

4

122a Dorchester Road , ,, Weymouth, DT4 7LG

Price From 109.94 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (24)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Amanda P

  • November 2013

Birthday treat

We had a fantastic weekend in Weymouth, Sue and Keith made it even more special.

It was a birthday treat for my husband and to find a gem of guest house was brilliant. On Saturday Sue and Keith very kindly left champagne flutes with side plates and a knife as they had seen a bottle of bubbly and birthday cake in our room. We felt they had gone that extra mile in their level of customer service. We will certainly be staying again and will be recommending the Pink House.

  • alan haggerty

  • October 2013

Very clean friendly hosts good breakfast and good value for money

This was a very enjoyable stay and the write up of the pink house by the owners mr and mrs salmon was exactly what we got.

  • J Jackson

  • September 2013

Family stay, fab rooms

Booked family room.

Had an older teen and 4 yr old. Teenager had own room and small one in our room in own bed. Plenty of room. Huge bed. Very clean. Comfy bed. Tea, coffee & biscuits, hairdryer all nice touches. Lovely clean room, modern bathroom. Very nice breakfast cooked to order. Very pleasant host. Am very fussy and weirded out about sleeping in strange beds but so clean etc had no qualms. Recommend highly.

  • JOHN LINDSAY

  • August 2013

ENJOYABLE STAY

Sue and Keith made us feel very welcome and the accommodation was of a high standard.

Breakfast very good and they couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Geoffrey B

  • August 2013

WOW IN WEYMOUTH

A lovely house with a very warm welcome.

Golden Room was first class with an amazing bathroom. Breakfasts were excellent. Car park was very good.And the adjacent bus stop took us straight into Weymouth Town Centre in a few minutes.

  • Dani B

  • July 2013

Lovely stay!

Lovely hotel in a perfect location.

Gorgoeus room. And hosts were very helpful!!. :) will definately be staying again. Perfect little hotel. :) breakfast was delicious. All round brilliant.

  • P Maloney

  • June 2013

Short break at the Pink House

Our stay at the pink house was very pleasurable.

Sue & Keith are extremely welcoming and friendly. The Pink house is spotless and very comfortable. Both Keith and Sue are very friendly and nothing seems too much trouble. Breakfast is good. We will not hesitate to stay again when in the Weymouth area. ( That in itself says a lot as we never normally stay in the same place twice)

  • Janice Davies

  • June 2013

The Pink House

Good directions - easy to find.

Very welcoming and friendly. Comfortable beds. Breakfast excellent. Off road parking. Nice short walk into town. Close to two supermarkets and nice pub.

  • Val Wood

  • June 2013

Great overnight stop!

Lovely, friendly welcome by Keith.

Very comfortable room & bed with spacious en-suite bathroom. Bed really comfortable & cosy. Breakfast was delicious & freshly cooked by Sue & Keith who were really great hosts.Our only regret was that we weren't able to stay longer. Will recommend highly to all friends.

  • K Stephens

  • June 2013

Very good B & B

Stayed here for a one night stay.

Room was large (gold room) and very clean and tidy. Large bathroom and shower were also nice and clean. Parking on the drive outside the house is also a plus point. Breakfast was fresh to order and the selection on offer was very good. Hospitality is great, very welcoming. Would stay here again.