Reviews - Airport Guest House

2

560 London Road, Slough, SL3 8QF

Price From 91.68 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jane S

  • December 2015

Suprisingly good !

Don't let the appearance of the airport guest house put you off, the room I was given (at the rear) was small but perfectly formed, absolutely no issues with cleanliness and everything looked new.

Excellent budget accommodation and Sascha is an excellent host.

  • Ryan T

  • November 2015

Basic but good value for money

Basic room, but very good value for money.

Surprised to find that the room was en-suite. The only negative I have is the busy road outside, however the owners have done their best with regards to good double glazing to keep as much of the noise out as possible. Didn't have breakfast so can't comment on that.

  • David Easton

  • November 2015

excellent and friendly

Sasha the proprietor was a very good host and put me in touch with an excellent taxi company.

Would stay there again.

  • kevin p

  • October 2015

Airport Guest House

Great for a quick stay near Heathrow.

Staff friendly and helpful. Room basic but clean. Communal kitchen which means the food smell is quite pervasive. All in all very decent for an economy. Hotel.

  • M Peel

  • August 2015

Airport Guest House

The hotelier couldn't have been more helpful and with free Internet and free parking I thought it represented good value for money.

We caught the hop pa bus to terminal 5 from the next door hotel as this booking was made primarily to have a place to stay after dropping someone off at the airport.

  • d lawrie

  • June 2015

Excellent Value for Money

Stayed in the annex.

Very clean room. Freeview TV so plenty of choice. Free car parking which can save you an extra £10-12 per night. Compared to the big hotel chains small single room with use of kitchen down the hall if you buy/bring your own food.

  • Mark C

  • June 2015

Airport Guest House

Nice and clean tidy room.

  • Jennifer W

  • June 2015

Good basic accommodation

Friendly staff.

Room basic, but adequate. Clean and tidy. Beds comfortable.

Breakfast generous and well cooked.

  • John Bedingfeld

  • April 2015

Value accommodation

Second time I have stayed here, this time in the Annexe.

Spotless room no problems and good off road parking, I WILL be back.

  • Bradley C

  • November 2014

Easy to find, the staff were very friendly, good clean tidy room.

would recommend/use again