Waters Reach Guest House

4

59 Stour Road, Christchurch, BH23 1LN

Price From 190.74 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Janet Holt

  • February 2015

Excellent all round

Friendly hosts, nothing too much trouble, lovely well appointed twin room, spotlessly clean.

  • Greg S

  • November 2014

Very good

  • lesley turner

  • September 2014

Top quality Guest House

Excellent Guest House.

The luxury room was everything you could want, beautifully decorated and furnished, very comfortable bed. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again. Is the best Guest House we have stayed at. We had a lovely couple of days. Lovely part of the country.

  • Gary N

  • September 2014

superb

Very nice

  • Marysia P

  • February 2014

Excellent!

We had a lovely time in Christchurch and our stay at Water's Reach was wonderful-great room, really clean and a very welcoming atmosphere.

  • Ian S

  • February 2014

Simply the best!

I use Guest House / B& B accommodation on a regular basis and Water's Reach is without doubt an establishment of the very highest quality in all aspects - certainly the best I have encountered in recent times.

Excellently appointed accommodation - with a breakfast array that is unsurpassed in both quality and presentation. Do not delay - book it!

  • V Gregg

  • October 2013

Amazing stay

This guesthouse is amazing and it would be difficult to believe that there were any better around.

Unfortunately the owners were leaving the following week and I was one of the last people that stayed with them. They have great confidence in the new owners ability to keep the standards as high and I hope that is the case as this really is a beautiful guesthouse.

  • Rosalind R

  • June 2013

Brilliant find!

What a wonderful place.

Wendy and Allan were the perfect hosts. The rooms were equal to those in some expensive hotels, beds super-comfy, towels soft and fluffy, and breakfasts - well, where do i start. Try the Eggs Benedict, the omelettes, and Allan's plum jam is a must. Got to go back!

  • S Clark

  • May 2013

Much better than a soulless hotel

My husband and I only stayed here for one night but it was excellent all round.

Beautiful large bathroom with quality fittings, great bed and a delicious breakfast. Spotlessly clean. Friendly hosts. Highly recommended 5*