Reviews - Adria Hotel



Price From 148.96 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (50)

86% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Craig W

  • November 2015

Good place to stay

Clean compact rooms.

Not too noisy. Good breakfast. Handy for tube.

  • Mike W

  • October 2015

Adria Hotel

This hotel is really handy for the Apollo.

The room was really good and the staff were very helpful and attentive.

  • Jamie M

  • September 2015

Poor shower.

Otherwise nice staff and room

  • Tom Conway

  • September 2015

Great hotel for Apollo Theatre trip

The hotel is very easy to get to just a stones throw away from Hammersmith tube station.on arrival we were upgraded to a family room which was very clean and tidy with a nice shower room (308).The hotel is ideally located for an Apollo Theatre visit (we saw the brilliant Kevin Bridges)about a five minute walk away.We order the optional English breakfast which was very good.I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • Valerie B

  • September 2015

Adria Hotel

Great stay.

  • June Gibbons

  • July 2015

Needs Improvement

Arrived Thursday and advised that the plug to sink was missing at approximately 6:00 PM left Monday this was still missing.

Sunder morning when leaving hotel we asked for extra bath and hand towels arriving back at 7:00. This request had not been made. I think when two people are sharing a room there should be three bath towels and two hand towels to each room.

  • Steven M

  • July 2015


Great place.

  • J Willmott

  • July 2015

nice stay

Very nice lovely family run hotel.

Breakfast was excellent. sign outside the hotel would be useful as slightly hard to locate it from the main road. Would stay there again.

  • B Harty

  • May 2015

Good location, value for money, nothing special but the basics done well

I had a cosy 2nd floor single room.

Perfectly clean, snug bathroom but fine for me (I'm fairly little). Walls were a bit thin so I could hear the people next door quite clearly but I think they were also quite loud. Nothing earplugs couldn't deal with when I wanted to sleep. I had the continental breakfast only. Good choice. As I said in the review, the basics done well.

  • Nicholas M

  • May 2015

Value London

I am always sceptical when needing to stay in London on a Budget.

Adria provides the basics of everything and well, attentive staff at breakfast, good coffee. Perfect location minutes from Hammersmith Tube, therefore perfect to get across London. Parking across the road in the car park if needed. All for less than £100.