Hotel Indigo LONDON - TOWER HILL

4

142 Minories, London, EC3N 1LS

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (22)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Martin

  • April 2015

Excellent Stay

Great stay and unexpected freebies in the mini-bar!

  • A Wyllie

  • March 2015

Wow what a gem

Upon arrival we were greeted and made most welcome and nothing was too much trouble even pressing the button in the lift.

Upon entering our room we were stunned by the size of the room and bathroom and how clean and tidy everything was couldn't fault anything. Even down to the complimentary mini bar. Would definatley stay again for sure.

  • ELIZABETH H

  • March 2015

Fab

Great welcome from the reception staff who very friendly and checked us in even though we were very early.

The room was fantastic with a really comfy bed, and everything we needed, complimentary minibar (soft drinks and snacks) bathrobes, slippers, great big towels and Sky Sports.

  • Brenda H

  • February 2015

Little gem in the City

I booked this via Laterooms in order that we could have a night out in the City (not too expensively) and not have to worry about getting back to Kent.

On arrival we were allocated a King room (rather than the standard double) and the Reception staff could not have been more helpful. The room is beautifully appointed and spacious, and some of the mini fridge contents were very welcome (and free!). I will be keeping a look out for offers on this hotel as I would LOVE to have an excuse to stay again.

  • Tanya S

  • December 2014

Smart Central Hotel

Great location near Aldgate tube, very friendly staff.

Room very smart and clean with nice extras ie free minibar and Aveda toiletries.

  • JOHN D

  • November 2014

Beautiful hotel, perfect location in the City,excellent room

  • Robin M

  • October 2014

Great Stay

Excellent value for money in the heart of the city.

clean modern rooms and friendly staff.

  • Rachel Y

  • September 2014

Impressed

Quite surprised with how lovely the hotel accommodations are as well as the friendliness of the staff.

  • Gillian H

  • July 2014

Lovely hotel

Great location for this lovely hotel, would definitely stay again.

One of the rooms was smaller than the other so it was a bit cramped, but a very nice room. The bathroom was so small the door had to be closed in order to move around and with no vent or window everything was hot, steamy and wet but okay for a couple of nights. Love the fact with Indigo Hotels that the refreshments in the mini-bar are complimentary - a great touch - and you get a decent size cup of tea.

  • Martin L

  • June 2014

Great staff! Great location and room

Excellent service.

And the room was excellent for this central City location.