You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hotel Majestic

3

DUKE STREET, Barrow-in-Furness, LA14 1HP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (201)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Finn

  • July 2016

Excellent

It's the second time we have stayed at the majestic and its never a disappointment the rooms are clean beds are so comfy the service is excellent they always make you feel important and valued and breakfast is excellent as is the food in general

  • julie flatt

  • July 2016

A very good weekend

Very good weekend at the hotel.

Staff were very pleasant and helpful, the food choice was great,and their room was very good. We will return.

  • Brian Mason

  • July 2016

1class

This hotel is great nice room with a small bathroom but has a bath the breakfast is second to none the only complaint I have and is the same all over barrow not just this hotel is every morning the cars are covered in seagull crap

  • T Newby

  • July 2016

Great value

Had 2 night stay Sat/Sun and couldnt fault the hotel.Parking on site,town centre,lovely big room and modern flat screen TV.Breakfast was delicious and the staff really friendly.

  • k turner

  • July 2016

fantastic time

Good room, fantastic customer service and even better food.

  • Rosemary G

  • June 2016

1 night stay

Nice hotel and value for money, only criticism is bathroom very small no room to move.

  • H Ahmad

  • June 2016

Fantastic

Excellent value for money.

Room was clean and quiet. However, the curtain was not blackout.

  • Lina B

  • June 2016

Comfortable stay

Me, my partner and our little one stayed in the Majestic hotel for one night at weekend.

Pleased with room size-little one had a plenty room to run about, room and bathroom clean and tidy, a staff are helpful and friendly, breakfast excellent. The hotel inside out need a touch of paint but that didn't stop us enjoy our stay.

  • Joackim G

  • June 2016

prety good for what i used it for

Brilliant for what i needed the room for; sleeping, showering and somewhere to place my stuff.

the free breakfast also added a little bonus.

  • Sue Brearley

  • June 2016

Cycling Holiday with friends

Accommodation, food and service all very good.

Would be good if the lift was working as we were on the 3rd floor