The Westmead Hotel

3

Redditch Road Hopwood, Redditch, Birmingham, B48 7AL

Price From 128.60 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (48)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ian Burchell

  • May 2014

A nice family hotel warm & friendly. Lovely staff

The staff at the hotel were very friendly & helpful.

Nothing was too muvh for them. The food was excellent. Dissapointed with room, It needed a revamp. Bathroom in a poor state of repair needs a total refurbishment. It purports to be a dog friendly hotel in actual fact -Dog only allowed in room. Overall a nice place to stay.

  • A Littlechild

  • April 2014

Great Value for money

This was our third stay at the Westmead and each time we have not been disappointed.

The rooms are very spacious, the bed huge. the en suite bright and well equipped. Breakfast was good although on our first stay there was waitress service and subsequently it has been buffet style. The staff have always been friendly and welcoming.

  • john bicker

  • April 2014

Our second stay.

Staff as ever could not have been more helpful , friendly and efficient. Restaurant staff were especially good

Outstanding value for money and great location

Only comment is that the corridors while clean are looking tired

  • Mike B

  • April 2014

Restaurant

Excellent meal, best for a long time.

The Salmon was cooked to perfection.

  • karen b

  • April 2014

A lovely hotel. Convenient location, clean, courteous staff.

  • Simon B

  • April 2014

stayed here on business

Have stayed here on a couple of occasion's, always clean and tidy, staff friendly and attentive.

Good selection of drinks at the bar and great burger's on the menu :)

  • S SMITH

  • April 2014

Weekend Break

Very Good Customer Service

  • D Shryane

  • March 2014

Great value for money

Check in was simple and efficient.

Room was a really good size and very clean. Slept really well. Would definitely recommend it and would stay again xx

  • D Wells

  • March 2014

Very nice stay

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was very good and clean.

We had a great stay and look forward to returning.

  • Ravi K

  • February 2014

Lovely hotel

We stayed as a family of 4 (teenage girls) and found the hotel well decorated, clean and generally very nice.

We ate in the hotel bar in the evening and the food was really good. We had breakfast in the restaurant and there was a wide choice that catered for the healthy and our daughter with a sweet tooth. We would recommend to anyone and happily stay there again.