The Fairhaven Bed & Breakfast

4

FAIRHAVEN, HOLYHEAD ROAD, BETWS-Y-COED, LL24 0AY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Russell K

  • April 2015

Great Stay, Quality Breakfast

Couldn't fault it really, rooms were brilliant, really comfortable bed, spacious, good bathroom, excellent location.

No parking but can park by the train station across the playing fields for free. Excellent quality breakfast although not included in the price which is a bit strange. Loved it though, will return!

  • Neil Larsen

  • August 2014

Brilliant B&B, very clean and spacious rooms, superb value for money and I would reccomend to others.

Without a doubt I will use this B&B again when in the area

  • R Williams

  • August 2014

Lovely place.

Very helpful host who allowed us to store our bicycles in his shed. Hotel is on main A5 through the town with no parking outside. parking is available elsewhere in town.

  • michael saunderson

  • March 2014

Great location

Lovely friendly hosts immaculate room and a great breakfast will return

  • Paul M

  • October 2013

An excellent break

There is really no downside to staying here.

The proprietor relinquished his own parking space to assist in my temporary mobility isses. The room is lovely with a wonderfully comfortable bed. The range and quality of breakfasts excellent . I would not hesitate to stay again.

  • Lisa T

  • September 2013

Amazing B&B set in the mountains of North Wales.

Very clean, very nice. Slightly noisy in the morning, but nothing you wouldn't expect from a country B&B. Overall excellent experience.

  • Phillip H

  • August 2013

An excellent break with brilliant accommodation

Found this accommodation to be very clean and a brilliant location, we did not advise of our arrival time and got there at 14:00 hoping to leave our luggage but the front door was locked and nobody home so we had to wait until 16:00 as advised when booking to gain access.

This was our own fault thinking it might have had an open reception area. We had breakfast and I must say it was one of the best I have ever had, brilliant quality and lots of it. The room was extremely clean and was serviced daily. We will deffinately be booking here again and would recommed to anyone, but make sure you advise of your arrival time if before 16:00.

  • Gordon D

  • July 2013

Fairhaven Stay

The room was at the top of the building but very well presented, clean and well equipped, Sat Freeview TV.

Comfortable bed, kettle tea and coffee in the room. Shower was good and powerful. The Fairhaven is on the main street in the centre of the town. Parking was free about 100m away, parking outside was ok for unloading. Pleasant stay thank You.