No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Bradford

3Visit England Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
2 THORNTON ROAD , BRADFORD, BD1 2DH
Bradford is a secret gem of a city rich in history and bursting with things to do. Our hotel in Bradford offers a prime location for all our guests with two easy transport links less than ten minutes away (Bradford Interchange and Bradford Forster Square). Kirkgate Shopping Centre and the stunning City Park are just five minutes from our Bradford hotel.

Soak up some culture with ‘Impressions’ and ‘Bradford 1’ art galleries which skirt the City Park or take a leisurely walk to Bradford Cathedral and become immersed in spiritual history.

With a great selection of restaurants and bars also within a ten minute walk from Jurys Inn Bradford, business and pleasure guests alike are ideally placed to suit all their needs.

Our newly built Bradford hotel has 198 stylish rooms perfectly designed to provide our guests ultimate comfort away from home. With the ability to accommodate up to three adults or two adults and two children under twelve, our rooms are spacious and include well-lit work areas, large soft beds, en-suite bathrooms with complimentary toiletries, and flat screen TVs with Freeview.

Further features include Free WiFi throughout the hotel, air-con, hair-dryers and extra pillows on request, so whether you are visiting our hotel as a business or pleasure guest, Jurys Inn Bradford offers all the amenities needed for a restful and relaxing stay.
Wheelchair Friendly Rooms

Jurys Inn provides a number of wheelchair accessible bedrooms. These rooms have been designed to the highest specifications to make your stay with Jurys Inn as easy and pleasurable as possible.

These bedrooms include wide doorways, floor space to manoeuvre, and accessible bathrooms. Throughout the hotel, we also provide accessible toilets in public areas and lift access to all floors.
Picture of Jurys Inn Bradford, BRADFORD at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 79 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
85% recommended this accommodation to a friend 87% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice clean hotel
very nice, clean and well positioned hotel, staff were friendly and helpful.
Only gripe was the price I was quoted on late rooms, was not what I was charged on checkout, not a massive difference but disappointing.

Reviewed by
mark c

From Halstead, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hotel room spotless and staff very friendly and helpful

Reviewed by
Karen M

From Bradford, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Not a bad hotel first visit at jury's inn.

Reviewed by
A Waheed

From London, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great service and room.
Only negative comment is lighting in the room and bathroom was too dark.

Reviewed by
R Nandha

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A really good hotel for the price with very conscientious staff
I've stayed here before and I will stay here again, without doubt. The overall experience is absolutely fine. The rooms are very pleasant and with good views from the windows. The broadband via cable is far better than having to use wifi too. It would be nice if there were more power sockets near the desk but that's manageable.
Slight disappointment with the 'restaurant'. Firstly, the ambience is a little sterile - even a few candles on the tables in the evening would improve things. Secondly, I ordered one dish was told it was off and was recommended the fish pie. Well, I'm sorry but that wasn't a fish pie. It was a sloppy mash of fish in a lot of watery sauce with two dollops of mash on top. The portion was tiny and the price extortionate. When I mentioned this to the waitress she was extremely apologetic and didn't charge me for my drink but I didn't really feel that anything would change as a result. I probably won't eat in here again.
The breakfast is good, they say that it is grilled rather than fried. I didn't find any fruit juice this time though, and the coffee is bland - I'll take a Costa in from the bar next time.

Reviewed by
G Wilson

From BICESTER, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Food
The quality of the food did not reflect the overall quality of the hotel.

Reviewed by
H Champion

From Cheltenham, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Everything good
Helpful friendly staff, nice room, comfy and clean, good meal at dinner and excellent breakfast.

Reviewed by
T C

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Extremely happy
I arrived very late (after midnight) yet was greeted by an exceptionally helpful, friendly and professional receptionist and bar man. They helped me with parking, offered late night drinks and food, and directed me to my room speedily. The room was big, very clean and nicely equipped. Nothing could be faulted. Although there was wifi in the room, there was also a high speed cable connection. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. In the morning, I had to move my car 400 yards before 9am to an adjacent NCP, and then had my breakfast. The restaurant area was bright, fresh, and slightly European in design. The food was very good - with an excellent selection of both hot and cold items. The coffee machine was a little slow and the orange juice a bit synthetic but otherwise everything was perfect. I didn't have any meetings until 1pm, so I was able to work in my room for 3hrs before checking out and then spent another half hour downstairs in their small Costa Coffee franchise.
Totally satisfied, I have already booked here again in a few weeks time.

Reviewed by
Graham W

From BICESTER, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

clean cosy and comfortable

Reviewed by
J Hogan

From Slough, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Amazing weekend at Jurys Inn
Very friendly staff, the rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Reviewed by
Vanessa B

From Curitiba, Brazil
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next