You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jurys Inn Bradford

3

2 THORNTON ROAD, BRADFORD, BD1 2DH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (27)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Bloxwich

  • June 2016

Top-Class

I had never stayed at a Jury's Inn before, but would definitely do so again.

The room was lovely, the staff were helpful and polite and I felt very comfortable.

  • Brian P

  • June 2016

Nice place to stay lousy room service

Nice place to stay, clean, comfortable, however not bother with ordering from room service three calls and cold food delivery did not go well

  • j mohiki

  • July 2015

Jurys Inn Bradford

room I was allocated was dark with a very small window which I refused to stay in, I was given another room which was lighter but had a dirty handtowel.

The menu in the restaurant had changed and was extremely limited in choice for a vegetarian, the salad I ordered came with a fly and unwashed, awful, it used to be much better. I was given a free dessert. Breakfast was good.

  • R Begum

  • May 2015

Jurys Inn Bradford

Enjoyed my stay.

  • mark c

  • February 2015

Nice clean hotel

very nice, clean and well positioned hotel, staff were friendly and helpful.

Only gripe was the price I was quoted on late rooms, was not what I was charged on checkout, not a massive difference but disappointing.

  • Karen M

  • February 2015

Hotel room spotless and staff very friendly and helpful

  • A Waheed

  • February 2015

Not a bad hotel first visit at jury's inn.

  • R Nandha

  • February 2015

Great service and room.

Only negative comment is lighting in the room and bathroom was too dark.

  • G Wilson

  • January 2015

A really good hotel for the price with very conscientious staff

I've stayed here before and I will stay here again, without doubt.

The overall experience is absolutely fine. The rooms are very pleasant and with good views from the windows. The broadband via cable is far better than having to use wifi too. It would be nice if there were more power sockets near the desk but that's manageable. Slight disappointment with the 'restaurant'. Firstly, the ambience is a little sterile - even a few candles on the tables in the evening would improve things. Secondly, I ordered one dish was told it was off and was recommended the fish pie. Well, I'm sorry but that wasn't a fish pie. It was a sloppy mash of fish in a lot of watery sauce with two dollops of mash on top. The portion was tiny and the price extortionate. When I mentioned this to the waitress she was extremely apologetic and didn't charge me for my drink but I didn't really feel that anything would change as a result. I probably won't eat in here again. The breakfast is good, they say that it is grilled rather than fried. I didn't find any fruit juice this time though, and the coffee is bland - I'll take a Costa in from the bar next time.

  • H Champion

  • January 2015

Food

The quality of the food did not reflect the overall quality of the hotel.