Jurys Inn Bradford

3

2 THORNTON ROAD, BRADFORD, BD1 2DH

Price From 106.83 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (78)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K Chan

  • June 2014

A good hotel for city breakJurys Bradford is a good choice

  • C CHAPMAN

  • June 2014

Might as well live here

back again.

love this place, the rooms, staff. just cant say anything wrong. kids love the big rooms and windows. can always ask but you will never get a bad review

  • I Smith

  • June 2014

Excellent base

Great for a base to stay in Bradford.

Great room great price ok food

  • K Gates

  • May 2014

great value for money

Clean comfortable rooms.

Staff super helpful . Good location.

  • C CHAPMAN

  • May 2014

second home

another great time at our so called second home got time off work so off to jurys inn love it here so do the kids so much room and two double beds clean and tidy and close to the shops quick check inn frendly staff love this place thanks

  • Sandra H

  • May 2014

When checking in the receptionist could not find my booking and eventually said that the room had been booked for the 3rd MARCH not May.

However, the management accepted it was an error and arranged for a twin room as booked. One of the two lifts was out of order which was slightly inconvenient when travelling up and down to 7th floor. All the staff were friendly and efficient. Food very good especially the breakfast. Very convenient for the theatre etc.

  • Baldev Singh

  • May 2014

hotel was lovely only problem was parking

  • James Doherty

  • May 2014

Just what we wanted.

Excellent value for money, quality is second to none.

Hotel is perfectly situated for a stay in Bradford. Room decor and quality cannot be faulted. Front of house staff are perfect ( Nikki Pickles) thank you, I will not think about staying anywhere else when I/we visit Bradford.

  • C CHAPMAN

  • May 2014

Back Again

Been here 5 times in 7 weeks cause we love it kids love the beds and big windows nice and clean as always hand the lady knows me by name will b back thanks again

  • L Rawlings

  • April 2014

Excellent Hotel

Local to Leeds, Bradford and Huddersfield stayed here a number of times and always return very pleasant and helpful staff and has a gym which is an added bonus.