Reviews - Jurys Inn Bradford



Price From 143.29 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (59)

90% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • steve m

  • July 2014

value for money hotel


  • July 2014

here again every other week might as well move in staff great know me soon as i walked in

brill again sorry done so many of these can add anything the staff ,room hotel brill back soon

  • K Chan

  • June 2014

A good hotel for city breakJurys Bradford is a good choice


  • June 2014

Might as well live here

back again.

love this place, the rooms, staff. just cant say anything wrong. kids love the big rooms and windows. can always ask but you will never get a bad review

  • I Smith

  • June 2014

Excellent base

Great for a base to stay in Bradford.

Great room great price ok food

  • K Gates

  • May 2014

great value for money

Clean comfortable rooms.

Staff super helpful . Good location.


  • May 2014

second home

another great time at our so called second home got time off work so off to jurys inn love it here so do the kids so much room and two double beds clean and tidy and close to the shops quick check inn frendly staff love this place thanks

  • Sandra H

  • May 2014

When checking in the receptionist could not find my booking and eventually said that the room had been booked for the 3rd MARCH not May.

However, the management accepted it was an error and arranged for a twin room as booked. One of the two lifts was out of order which was slightly inconvenient when travelling up and down to 7th floor. All the staff were friendly and efficient. Food very good especially the breakfast. Very convenient for the theatre etc.

  • Baldev Singh

  • May 2014

hotel was lovely only problem was parking

  • James Doherty

  • May 2014

Just what we wanted.

Excellent value for money, quality is second to none.

Hotel is perfectly situated for a stay in Bradford. Room decor and quality cannot be faulted. Front of house staff are perfect ( Nikki Pickles) thank you, I will not think about staying anywhere else when I/we visit Bradford.