No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Bradford

3Visit England Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
2 THORNTON ROAD , BRADFORD, BD1 2DH
Bradford is a secret gem of a city rich in history and bursting with things to do. Our hotel in Bradford offers a prime location for all our guests with two easy transport links less than ten minutes away (Bradford Interchange and Bradford Forster Square). Kirkgate Shopping Centre and the stunning City Park are just five minutes from our Bradford hotel.

Soak up some culture with ‘Impressions’ and ‘Bradford 1’ art galleries which skirt the City Park or take a leisurely walk to Bradford Cathedral and become immersed in spiritual history.

With a great selection of restaurants and bars also within a ten minute walk from Jurys Inn Bradford, business and pleasure guests alike are ideally placed to suit all their needs.

Our newly built Bradford hotel has 198 stylish rooms perfectly designed to provide our guests ultimate comfort away from home. With the ability to accommodate up to three adults or two adults and two children under twelve, our rooms are spacious and include well-lit work areas, large soft beds, en-suite bathrooms with complimentary toiletries, and flat screen TVs with Freeview.

Further features include Free WiFi throughout the hotel, air-con, hair-dryers and extra pillows on request, so whether you are visiting our hotel as a business or pleasure guest, Jurys Inn Bradford offers all the amenities needed for a restful and relaxing stay.
Wheelchair Friendly Rooms

Jurys Inn provides a number of wheelchair accessible bedrooms. These rooms have been designed to the highest specifications to make your stay with Jurys Inn as easy and pleasurable as possible.

These bedrooms include wide doorways, floor space to manoeuvre, and accessible bathrooms. Throughout the hotel, we also provide accessible toilets in public areas and lift access to all floors.
Picture of Jurys Inn Bradford, BRADFORD at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 69 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
84% recommended this accommodation to a friend 86% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bed for the night
The room was fine but the bar service was a bit slow. Still, a good experience

Reviewed by
Chris C

From Gainsborough, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

4 Time
This is the 4th Time in 5 weeks cant stay away do workin hard to come back

Reviewed by
C CHAPMAN

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

You Got To Stay
what can i say stayed 3 times in a month 5 star rooms child safe just happy happy will be back

Reviewed by
C CHAPMAN

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

too similar to travel lodge and premier inn needs its own style and image

Reviewed by
m halsey

From Macclesfield, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jury's inn - you get what you expect
good location, all as expected - clean(ish), decent bed, room a little on the small side but for the price you can't complain.

Reviewed by
M dunne

From Eastbourne, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Two weeks in the row
We stayed two weeks in a row its nice hotel and the rooms are spot less we went with a child and she loved it nice people and will be back thanks

Reviewed by
CRAIG C

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

All good except breakfast
Room,attention,everything good except breakfast was half cold. Had this twice so not a one-off.
Good chinese buffet across road for evening meal.

Reviewed by
Jeff Rodbard

From Ventnor, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

back again
2 months down line thought need a break so back to jurys inn was just as good as the first time thanks

Reviewed by
C CHAPMAN

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Return visit that didn't quite meet our expectations
We have stayed at this Jury's Inn a couple of times and have always been delighted. We received the same warm welcome and our room was spotless and comfortable; staff were really lovely throughout our visit.
One of the reasons we return is for the great breakfast as we have very long, busy days. We were disappointed that, presumably due to low occupancy, there was no buffet breakfast. This was the case for two of our three mornings. We were informed that the breakfast was the same only plated. But ultimately, it's not the same.We like to choose what we have or substitute items we don't like or wouldn't choose. It was a real shame as we make this trip every year but may have to look for an alternative if a consistent breakfast cannot be offered.

Reviewed by
K Griffiths

From Oswestry, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Corporate hotel but good value for money
The Jurys Inn Bradford is a typical inner city corporate hotel, but great value for money. A seven floor tower block at the end of Thornton Road, the hotel is clean, functional and business-like, and very close to the city centre shops and restaurants, but not too noisy (at least not on the seventh floor, where we stayed). There are meeting rooms and a small gym on the first floor. The gym wasn't attended, but the equipment was good quality and easy to use. The hotel doesn't have its own carpark, but staying at the hotel entitles you to a discount at the NCP next door. Otherwise parking on street is free overnight (until 8am, or free all day on a Sunday).

Reviewed by
S McEwan

From Newport, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Family

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next