Reviews - St Davids Hotel Bed & Breakfast



Price From 138.19 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (103)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality



  • September 2015

great hotel

I really enjoyed my stay here.

The room was very nice and very clean and the hosts were really friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

  • A Hodson

  • September 2015

Third visit

Another enjoyable stay.

Fantastic staff, immaculately clean accommodation and great breakfasts. We had such a lovely time and beautiful weather a huge bonus. Will definitely return and recommend!

  • Lorna Watkins

  • August 2015

Pleasant B and B

Close to front , free on road parking, pleasant hosts, good rooms and a lovely breakfast, plenty of toast to go with your Full English, would stay there again

  • Susan H

  • August 2015

Lovely B&B

Nice and clean, great breakfast and very good location, parking was easy on central reservation on main road just round the corner

  • J Nesbitt

  • August 2015


The accommodation was great value for money and the room was spotlessly clean.

The breakfast was superb and all the staff were really friendly. We have stayed in a few of the hotels along the front but this was much better and only a couple of minutes walk away from the promenade and shops. Will definitely go back.

  • K Grogan

  • August 2015

Peaceful one night stay

Landlady was so cheerful, couldnt do enough.

  • I Whitfield

  • June 2015

great time at St Davids Hotel

We arrived at 2 and went for a drink across road from car park as we were booked in at 3 only.

the welcome was very good, very chatty and we were in and back out. all amenities close by and we were allowed to stay on in the room till 2 for a nominal fee.

  • barry salt

  • June 2015

St Davids Hotel Bed & Breakfast

The hotel was very clean & very well decorated.

the owner & staff were very welcoming. the hotel is very well situated for all shops.

  • A Crump

  • May 2015

St Davids Hotel Bed & Breakfast

My 2 young daughters and I stayed for one night prior to the Llandudno air show.

Lovely B&B .

  • Ruth F

  • April 2015

Great deal

Lovely room, a good breakfast included and not rushed.

Host very nice and welcoming

nothing too much trouble, very restful break. Hope to return soon.