Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > Wales > North Wales > Conwy > Llandudno Hotels > St Davids Hotel Bed & Breakfast
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - St Davids Hotel Bed & Breakfast

3Self Classified Guest Accommodation Ratings explained
11 CHAPEL STREET , LLANDUDNO, LL30 2SY
The St. Davids Hotel in Llandudno, offers a friendly atmosphere and has 8 bedrooms which are all en suite. Ideally situated in the centre of Llandudno next to the main street and the promenade is just a 3 minute walk away.

Family rooms are available as is a ground floor room. Accommodation can be provided on a room only or Bed & Breakfast basis. The hotel has recently had new carpets in the lounge, dining room, hallway & stairs and 5 guest rooms. The St Davids hotel has WiFi throughout. Pets are allowed on request, charges may be applicable.

Picture of St Davids Hotel Bed & Breakfast, LLANDUDNO at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 143 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very nice and clean hotel would recommend this hotel to anyone we will be stayng again
Had a lovely weekend at the hotel so friendly and I walk with a stick and they let us have the downstairs room which was lovely. This hotel is great

ManagementResponse

What a lovely review. Makes our job in the hospitality trade so much easier when we meet nice people. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks.

Reviewed by
CHRISTINE MELLAR

From Oldbury, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Charming hotel, excellent location, friendly and accommodating
We had a very pleasant stay at St David's Hotel, were well looked after and the host was very accommodating. Hotel basic with homely and clean rooms and accommodation.

ManagementResponse

You stayed with us on our bed & breakfast offer & paid £124 for 2 nights & stayed for 3. We think thats good value for money. Thanks

Reviewed by
Teresa Ann Bressington

From Pontypridd, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Special offer was value for money.

ManagementResponse

We are pleased you chose to stay with us & hope to see you again. Thanks.

Reviewed by
P ROBY

From Chorley, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely B and B
Lovely clean room and the breakfast was excellent. The B and B was a short walk from the sea front and shops so great location. We had a very comfortable two night stay.

ManagementResponse

We are pleased you enjoyed it & hope too see you again. Thanks.

Reviewed by
Ian P

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

a very enjoyable short break
All the staff were friendly and helpful, Accommodation was spotless with modern décor, a nice touch was the size of the toiletries provided. Would stay there again.

ManagementResponse

Thanks for a lovely review we hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed by
linda m

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Really good place. Only downsides the room was small & it was difficult to park nearby.

ManagementResponse

We are pleased you liked the hotel & that you chose to stay with us. Thanks

Reviewed by
Brian W

From Sutton in Ashfield, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Convenient location
Good value for money; clean and tidy.
Excellent breakfast.

ManagementResponse

Nice surprise after all this time thanks.

Reviewed by
steve mason

From Burntwood, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Everything it said on the page
Family holiday had everything we needed and was located in good location

ManagementResponse

Lovely review we hope you will come & see us again thanks

Reviewed by
D Hurle

From Newton Aycliffe, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Made our break very enjoyable!
enjoyed a fanastic break away, mainly due to the fantastic hospitality shown by St Davids Hotel, very pleasent and helpful an also very willing to have a "chat" with our two young boys :-) thank you for making our stay so enjoyable.

ManagementResponse

we like our guests to feel at home we are pleased you chose to stay with us & that you enjoyed it! thanks.

Reviewed by
Andrew B

From Wrexham, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

st davids stay
rooms nicely decorated. staff were friendly and polite .but not very clean. dirty. carpets were dirty, there was dust on the headboard the chest of drawers. dust on top of wardrobe. the food was ok

ManagementResponse

You booked 3 days before your stay & paid £208 for 4 nights in high season in a double room. We call that value for money! You made no complaints at the time of your stay, these rooms have been occupied since & we have had no other complaints about them. You were allocated a family room at the start of your stay with a brand new carpet!. This was a complimentary upgrade. We find that people who complain after the event & not at the time would appear to complain about anything! Thanks.

Reviewed by
russell s

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next