You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - St Davids Hotel Bed & Breakfast

3

11 CHAPEL STREET, LLANDUDNO, LL30 2SY

Price From 117.06 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (69)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Carol M

  • June 2016

Great location and very friendly staff

The location is excellent.

Just down the road from Llandudno railway station and round the corner from the pier. The room was quite small but the bed was really comfy and the shower was always clean. The staff were very friendly.

Response from hotel

You booked room only for 5 nights, we found you very friendly guests! thanks

  • John A

  • June 2016

St Davids Hotel Bed & Breakfast

Very clean hotel, nice room, lovely breakfast.

A really nice stay.

Response from hotel

We are glad you enjoyed it! thanks

  • G Taylor

  • May 2016

Quality

Great service clean throughout the hotel and great beds

Response from hotel

Nice young couple we hope to see you again soon thanks

  • M Benton

  • May 2016

Weekend stop over

Bathroom floor full of hairs; not mopped/cleaned.

Response from hotel

We hope this did not spoil your stay, as it would have been so easy to put right had you told us at the time! as you have stayed with us before.

Thanks

  • William P

  • May 2016

St David's Hotel Llandudno

Lovely breakfast, staff friendly and helpful , free WIFI not working even when reported, sadly the bed mattress was the old style spring type that was passed it's sell by date and a mattress topper would have been a bonus, however the extra quilt we used as mattress topper did the trick.

Response from hotel

Thank you for your comments we have reset the Wifi and it works well we do have 2 networks we wonder did you use the right one?

Most of our beds are under 5 years old! We hope you enjoyed your stay! thanks

  • D Rigby

  • March 2016

Friendly with good service.

We stayed for 2 nights and would return here.

The staff are very friendly and accommodating, and the breakfast was very good. Rooms are a little snug but great value and very clean and comfortable.

Response from hotel

We look forward to seeing you again soon thanks.

  • wendy g

  • March 2016

St Davids Hotel Bed & Breakfast

Great place to stay close by for everything clean and friendly

Response from hotel

Fabulous review. Nice friendly people, hope to see you next time thanks.

  • clare murphy

  • March 2016

Great stay at St Davids B&B

Had such a lovely weekend just what my partner and I needed, owner was so nice and made you feel at home.

The rooms were nice and warm and the bed was so comfy. I would certainly stay again.

Response from hotel

Friendly guests we hope you enjoyed your birthday & hope to see you again soon, thanks.

  • C Fleming

  • February 2016

Warm and cosy hotel

Only stayed for 1 night.

Hotel staff very friendly and welcoming and the room very clean. Hotel in a great location in Llandudno. Breakfast was lovely. The only Criticism from me and my husband was the size of the room. Seemed like a double bed squashed into a single room and had to climb out of bed at the foot of the bed. Also would have preferred tea and coffee to be in sachets. Other than that, we love staying in Llandudno so we enjoyed our stay.

Response from hotel

All our bookings are subject to availability at the time of booking. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, thanks

  • David P

  • February 2016

Enjoyable experience

Very clean bed and breakfast.

Easy transaction through laterooms.com. Room was a bit small but for what we paid it was quite acceptable. Good breakfast.

Response from hotel

You booked a budget double, we are pleased you enjoyed it, thanks