You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Innkeeper's Lodge Basingstoke

3

The Beech Arms Crown Carvery, Andover Road, Clerken Green, Oakley, Basingstoke, RG23 7EP

Price From 95.05 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (16)

50% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Hewitt

  • January 2016

Innkeeper's Lodge Basingstoke

The Inkeepers Lodge did Everything it said on the Tin.

It was perfect for our needs , Just a quick overnight stay with a meal in the area that we had a meeting in the next day.

  • M Girling

  • October 2015

Local for Clock Barns Wedding Venue

The hotel was local for the wedding venue at the clock barns, and very reasonable.

I would imagine it would be best suited for contractors staying out for the night, as a couple I found the rooms quite basic . Probably wouldn't stay there again as I like something a bit more comfortable but as we were out all night at the wedding it suited us. Good value but don't expect any thrills.

  • S Tregale

  • September 2015

Food was awful, ran like faulty towers.

Staff friendly though.

  • j webber

  • August 2015

dirty knifes and forks

all needs updating and beds too small for bed side cabinets

  • J Loftus

  • August 2015

Excellent value. Very nice pleasant atmosphere.

  • lee m

  • July 2015

one night only

staff friendly, beer cheap,could do with a revamp.for the money we paid it was ok for the one night only

  • c Bell

  • June 2015

Innkeeper's Lodge Basingstoke

this lodge needs to update their webpage as it gives

the impression that the room includes a full breakfast when in fact it is only continental.full english is in fact £3.99 per person

  • David G

  • June 2015

Business Trip

First class accommodation near Basingstoke.

Couldn't find fault in any aspect of my stay. Hotel staff were particularly helpful and friendly and could not do enough to make the stay enjoyable. This was the first time I had stayed in this hotel. Previously, I have paid a lot more to stay at other hotels in the area, which were not as good as the Innkeeper's Lodge. I will definitely be staying there again.

  • Simon Hughes

  • February 2015

Its a YES from me.

I used to use major hotel chains, but nowadays I much prefer a good Pub/Hotel and this place ticks all the boxes.

Every member of staff was friendly and down to earth. The food was a fantastic. The room was perfect. Wifi was good and the bed was comfy. I really cant find anything negative to say about this hotel. Nothing at all (and no, I don't work there)

Well Done to you . You made a lonely guest very welcomed. See you again I hope.

  • Jillian H

  • September 2014

Good value for money

Nice big towels