Reviews - Royal Beacon Hotel



Price From 123.06 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (34)

91% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • D Martin

  • September 2015

Royal Beacon Hotel

Typical of this age of hotel - ok but not the quality of an Inn

  • R Mills

  • August 2015

Eveneing Meal

Fantastic value for Money.

Excellent quality food, and presentation. I only wish we lived closer because we would use it often. I can't think of anywhere in my local area that compares to it.

  • Marcia P

  • July 2015

We had a lovely view . Food was 10 out 10 . Would stay again

Lovely staff .

Very clean . Food was very nice . Hot plates . Which is very good . Had a love view from are room . Very good .

  • Caroline F

  • June 2015

Royal Beacon Hotel

Friendly helpful staff.

  • Sharon Mulliss

  • February 2015

Royal Beacon Hotel

Great value, close to town and shown to room very pleased.

  • Trevor S

  • February 2015

Exmouth overnight

I enjoyed my stay at the Royal Beacon Hotel.

Staff were helpful and the breakfast was good. Like many Devon resorts, Exmouth does close down for the winter.

  • Scott R

  • January 2015

All very good excluding the carpet in room 313.

Far too many stains and damage, needs replacing as it lets the entire room down. All other aspects very good, great size room for the money!

  • m belchamber

  • December 2014


  • R Burge

  • November 2014

Good value but noisy

Room very comfortable and a good size, only issue was being disturbed by loud music on the Saturday night.

  • Anthony L

  • November 2014

perfect value

A lovely courtyard room, left to ourselves, just what we wanted.

Will definitely be back. Thank you Royal Beacon.