Ramada Crawley-Gatwick

3

High Street, Crawley, RH10 1BS

Price From 130.76 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (49)

53% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Matthew M

  • June 2015

Cosy room, clean hotel - overall happy with my stay

The receptionists were helpful and welcoming.

My room was clean and comfortable and met my expectations. The breakfast at £5 was good value, though I felt that the quality could have been improved, especially the sausages which were low in meat content and not very tasty. The young gent who welcomed me at breakfast was polite and took my room number. Then during breakfast a female staff member comes over and asks for my room number again somewhat abruptly .

  • lauren L

  • April 2015

Poor

Customer service at reception was shocking.

Bed was very hard and where the room was situated was noisy!

  • J McGinlay

  • April 2015

Ramada Crawley-Gatwick

Great location for shops, cafes, restuarants and pubs.Room 405 was spacious with all amenities needed.

Friendly staff and free on site carparking an extra bonus.

  • W Carter

  • April 2015

Desperatley average

Reasonable value for money in a good central location

  • Philip D

  • April 2015

Town centre hotel

Hotel was clean, car park felt rather vulnerable and industrial with jet wash directly attached.

Lots of wafes and strays loitering about with beer cans and carrier bags, using hotel as short cut from high street. Won't be staying here agin.

  • C Knights

  • January 2015

Great Accommodation for Quick Stop Off

Our room was clean and very pleasant.

Right in the town centre which suited us as we stayed over on New Years Eve to avoid late night travelling.

We arrived at the hotel at 3am and the check in staff were friendly and very helpful. We transferred to a smoking room that was available, and this made our stay more enjoyable as it meant we didn't have to trek back and forwards in the early hours to go for a smoke.

Great hotel, great staff, great value.

  • a ward

  • December 2014

Room

Room was falling apart.

  • paul b

  • December 2014

Ramada Crawley-Gatwick

Great stay just lots of noise through the night in the car park maybe staff could control bad guests.

  • Peter A

  • November 2014

On arrival after a long flight there was on staff on reception for at least 20minutes then the night staff came to help as he had not started work .On going to room used a tap on the bath only to find out shorty the sink for some reseaon had over flowed .Called reception and the person who had helped us earlier found us another room and was about all he could do.

  • mark m

  • November 2014

80

nice hotel and good breakfast