Kings Lodge Boutique Guest Accommodation

4

33 UPPER LISBURN ROAD, BELFAST, BT10 OGX

Price From 124.39 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (79)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • P O'Hare

  • April 2015

Nice hotel

Lovely rooms, really liked the showers.

The guy behind desk was helpful, and dead on, and the breakfast in morning was very tasty. a positive experience.

  • B Boyd

  • April 2015

Luxury hotel experience at a fraction of the cost

The man in charge could not have been more hospitable, professional and friendly.

This is 'boutique' bed and breakfast at its very best. Highly recommended. Would not stay anywhere else if I was going to Belfast again. Make sure you get instructions on how to manage the hi tech shower. It's like an intelligence test designed to thwart the intellectually challenged.

  • S Deshmukh

  • March 2015

Clean room, nice power shower, decent price, great breakfast

  • J Scott

  • March 2015

Kings Lodge Boutique Guest Accommodation

Great friendly place to stay .

  • MARK C

  • March 2015

Decent

  • Martin McCaffrey

  • December 2014

Better than a hotel.

Stayed here to coincide with a concert in the odyssey and it was excellent.

Clean, very well appointed room and everything you'd expect in a hotel room and more. Breakfast the next morning was again excellent with literally nothing missing. The only slight, very slight disappointment was the bath in the room wasn't usable due to the lack of a plug. It wasn't a big thing as the shower was excellent but my partner likes a bath and had been looking forward to one when she spotted it.

Overall, brilliant accommodation in a convenient location, I'd thoroughly recommend it!.

  • Tony J

  • December 2014

Very easy access to Belfast city centre.

Owner was accommodating to any requests. Room was in great condition with an excellent en-suite bathroom. Will definitely use Kings Lodge again

  • Paul Haddock

  • November 2014

excellent in every way will defo b stayin again

  • Alexander Anderson

  • November 2014

Excellent value for money in quality accommodation.

  • George Roberts

  • October 2014

A little gem

The Kings Lodge Boutique Guest House is truely a little gem.

Staff are pleasant, friendly and helpful, and the rooms are clean and comfortable, and it is conveniently sited for access to both Belfast and the rest of Northern Ireland. At first sight the breakfast menu seems limited but actually is infinitely variable and the food is cooked to order and to a high standard. Other meals can be provided on request but I only ate breakfast there.

I had a bit of a problem with the very high-tech bath but that was probably an age problem - mine, not the bath's - and it was quickly sorted out for me. It would certainly be my first choice of a place to stay when again in Belfast.