Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > Northern Ireland > County Antrim > Belfast > Balmoral Hotels > Kings Lodge Boutique Guest Accommodation
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Kings Lodge Boutique Guest Accommodation

4Self Classified Guest Accommodation Ratings explained
33 UPPER LISBURN ROAD , BELFAST, BT10 OGX
Kings Lodge Boutique Guest Accommodation has recently opened on the Upper Lisburn Road, Belfast. The Kings Lodge is a family owned and developed luxury guest boutique, which boasts eight magnificent rooms, finished to the highest standards, comparable to nothing else in its class. Whether it’s a short city break, a business trip or quick visit, be certain that you will receive a first class service at the Kings Lodge.
Picture of Kings Lodge Boutique Guest Accommodation, BELFAST at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 84 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
100% recommended this accommodation to a friend 99% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My break from kids
Very good,easy to find,clean, welcoming and very relaxing .Highly recommend.

Reviewed by
marina s

From Dungannon, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great
Good value for money-the room grows on you.
The place is safe ,away from the hustle of the city and the manager was very kind and patient with information about the ways to go about touristing in Belfast.

Reviewed by
chering t

From basildon, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Melvyn, excellant host,Thanks

Reviewed by
Phil P

From Chester, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Brilliant accommodation
Loved this accommodation, staff member was friendly and very helpful. Room was gorgeous with brilliant bathroom facilities, would def recommend.

Reviewed by
S Finnegan

From Newtownards, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Enjoyable stay
Melvyn is a wonderful host who makes you feel well-taken care of. He is also awfully generous, very sincere and carries a good conversation.
The rooms are clean and spacious (Melvyn showed me two), the shower impressive, and it was really comfortable.
I was surprised to find a fridge in my room because I seldom see one in a room with other bnbs I stayed with.
I would have preferred to be able to walk from City Centre to king's lodge instead of taking the bus, but Lisburn Road nearby is not bad for a walk too. Overall I have greatly enjoyed the stay.

Reviewed by
H Ong

From Singapore, Singapore
Who stayed in June 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

what a place!!!!!
Unreal place to stay 10 out of 10 will stay again & again

Reviewed by
d mayers

From Craigavon, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Overall a very nice stay
The room was modern and clean. Only minor niggles; a light bulb was missing allowing me to see into the loaft, Car parking could have been a problem if there were more gueststaying that week

Reviewed by
Jon W

From Letchworth Garden City, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great!
Friendly staff member, spacious room and lovely bathroom.

Reviewed by
catherine m

From UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

belfast stay
Ashort drive out of Belfast, a little noisy on a morning as doors close together but quality fixtures although I could not get the fancy shower to work fully.

Reviewed by
steve k

From Halifax, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very comfortable room, a little traffic noise, only noticed because we live in the country.

Reviewed by
helen a

From Omagh, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next