Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > Northern Ireland > County Antrim > Belfast > Balmoral Hotels > Kings Lodge Boutique Guest Accommodation
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Kings Lodge Boutique Guest Accommodation

4Self Classified Guest Accommodation Ratings explained
33 UPPER LISBURN ROAD , BELFAST, BT10 OGX
Kings Lodge Boutique Guest Accommodation has recently opened on the Upper Lisburn Road, Belfast. The Kings Lodge is a family owned and developed luxury guest boutique, which boasts eight magnificent rooms, finished to the highest standards, comparable to nothing else in its class. Whether it’s a short city break, a business trip or quick visit, be certain that you will receive a first class service at the Kings Lodge.
Picture of Kings Lodge Boutique Guest Accommodation, BELFAST at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 94 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
100% recommended this accommodation to a friend 99% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I travel a lot in 4 star and 5 star hotels and this place and it's staff beat them all
Really comfy and relaxing second to none

Reviewed by
J Mair

From Ayr, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Dublin Joe strongly recommends
Excellent rooms, super service and the nicest hotel breakfast I have eaten in a long time. Very good value for all of above, can't recommend strongly enough!

Reviewed by
Joe H

From Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in January 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Pleasant stay
Would recommend and use again.

Reviewed by
Paul C

From Tamworth, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Terrific Hotel!
There isn't much to say: everything was more than fine. Beautiful room, great bathroom with powershower. I loved the breakfast and the owner Melvin does everything to make your stay perfect. Good location too, 10 minutes on the bus from City Centre. Would recommend to everyone!!! And I will surely visit again when I'm in Belfast.

Reviewed by
Elke Vandeperre

From Antwerp, Belgium
Who stayed in December 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Superb
Last minute booking. Great value. Perfect for us! We'll be back!

Reviewed by
E Butler

From UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great place to stay
Couldn't recommend this place more. Any slight imperfections were just that. Overall this is a fantastic place to say. Very nice rooms, beautiful bathrooms, a friendly welcome and a really good breakfast. Very nice location a decent walk from the city centre, but passing plenty of bars, restaurants and coffee shops. All just excuses for a pitstop!

Reviewed by
Rob H

From Heckmondwike, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Kings
Small, friendly, well located boutique Guest House. Room facilities were excellent and in pristine order.
Customer service was convivial and helpful.
The Guest House is located close to the King's Hall and an excellent inn, the King's Arms, is a short walk away with a popular restaurant on the first floor.

Reviewed by
John D

From Armagh, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic Service
The service was excellent. Room beautiful,really good standard and value for money. Only issue was I struggled a bit with the shower but I'm sure that was just me

Reviewed by
A Kelly

From UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Top quality and very friendly guest accommodation
A wonderful and relaxing experience in a clean and friendly guesthouse. The food was excellent, the rooms are very clean and modern, with comfortable beds. The owner is very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by
d mcmurray

From Nottingham, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

As a single female traveller, I felt totally safe and comfortable in this accomodation, the room was brilliant, clean and tidy - the owner was very helpful and at hand if you needed any help or advice. I would definately recommend this accomodation and would be returning when i revisit Belfast

Reviewed by
J Bowen

From Walsall, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next