Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > Northern Ireland > County Antrim > Belfast > Balmoral Hotels > Kings Lodge Boutique Guest Accommodation
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Kings Lodge Boutique Guest Accommodation

4Self Classified Guest Accommodation Ratings explained
33 UPPER LISBURN ROAD , BELFAST, BT10 OGX
Kings Lodge Boutique Guest Accommodation has recently opened on the Upper Lisburn Road, Belfast. The Kings Lodge is a family owned and developed luxury guest boutique, which boasts eight magnificent rooms, finished to the highest standards, comparable to nothing else in its class. Whether it’s a short city break, a business trip or quick visit, be certain that you will receive a first class service at the Kings Lodge.
Picture of Kings Lodge Boutique Guest Accommodation, BELFAST at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 95 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
100% recommended this accommodation to a friend 99% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great place to stay
Couldn't recommend this place more. Any slight imperfections were just that. Overall this is a fantastic place to say. Very nice rooms, beautiful bathrooms, a friendly welcome and a really good breakfast. Very nice location a decent walk from the city centre, but passing plenty of bars, restaurants and coffee shops. All just excuses for a pitstop!

Reviewed by
Rob H

From Heckmondwike, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Kings
Small, friendly, well located boutique Guest House. Room facilities were excellent and in pristine order.
Customer service was convivial and helpful.
The Guest House is located close to the King's Hall and an excellent inn, the King's Arms, is a short walk away with a popular restaurant on the first floor.

Reviewed by
John D

From Armagh, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic Service
The service was excellent. Room beautiful,really good standard and value for money. Only issue was I struggled a bit with the shower but I'm sure that was just me

Reviewed by
A Kelly

From UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Top quality and very friendly guest accommodation
A wonderful and relaxing experience in a clean and friendly guesthouse. The food was excellent, the rooms are very clean and modern, with comfortable beds. The owner is very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by
d mcmurray

From Nottingham, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

As a single female traveller, I felt totally safe and comfortable in this accomodation, the room was brilliant, clean and tidy - the owner was very helpful and at hand if you needed any help or advice. I would definately recommend this accomodation and would be returning when i revisit Belfast

Reviewed by
J Bowen

From Walsall, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value, comfort and clean.
I have stayed in many hotels over the years and have to say that the kings lodge was one the best value for money as well as being welcoming, clean and comfortable. A veritable home away from home.

Reviewed by
S Puri

From Airdrie, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I really enjoyed the time spent in Kings Lodge Boutique Guest Accommodation.
I really enjoyed the time spent in Kings Lodge Boutique Guest Accommodation. Hotel is very nice. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. The host is very polite, nice and hospitable person.

Reviewed by
Nazima Suraganova

From Astana, Kazakhstan
Who stayed in October 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The hotel is pretty nice, really good furnished with a friendly and really helpful stuff, the only problem is that is pretty far from Belfast city center, you have to go aprox 30 min by bus. All in all the hotel is good and I recommend it.

Reviewed by
R Iancu

From Cluj, Romania
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great place to stay!
A very genuine host who was helpful and informative.
A lovely clean room.
Nice breakfast - freshly made, very tasty.

Reviewed by
S Gamble

From Enniskillen, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Brilliant location and top quality accommodation
Brilliant location and top quality accommodation, and ideal base location for exploring Belfast and beyond. Furnished and maintained to very high standards, it deserves 5 stars!
It is definitely on our list of places to stay at again.

Reviewed by
Brian G

From Worcester, England
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next