Sunbay Guest House

3

12, Brunswick Terrace, Weymouth, DT4 7RW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (22)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L Lye

  • April 2015

Brilliant place to stay

For a family looking for a reasonably priced stay you couldn't do better and the staff were very helpful

  • Rachel Harris

  • April 2015

Nice b&b.

The staff at the b&b were very kind, helpful and friendly and it was good value for money.

  • S James

  • April 2015

Sunbay Guest House

Friendly staff who were very helpful.

  • Anthony J

  • March 2015

A fantastically lovely place!

This is the second time we have stayed at Sunbay and it won't be the last.

A lovely friendly welcome, a really comfortable room and a wonderfully tasty breakfast all added to our stay. Weymouth is a fabulous place with beautiful sandy beaches; Sunbay is right on the doorstep!

  • amy burnell

  • August 2014

We had a lovely stay felt like we were at home lovely cooked breakfast.

owner went out of her way to make sure we were happy . Lovely clean b&b would recommend .

  • Paula Barber

  • August 2014

Brilliant stay

Very friendly bed and breakfast with very comfortable en-suite bedroom at the top of the house with wonderful sea views

  • Sue C

  • July 2014

Great stay

Lovely friendly place to stay to see Dorset.

Great for Weymouth beach. Very helpful owner, Linda who went out of her way with the baby and was very accommodating. Would definitely go back.

  • Christine L

  • July 2014

Ideal location

Beautiful "cosy cottage"feel to this house next to the beach.

Not much spare space,but bedroom had plenty storagespace for personal items. It lived up to its name for me . . . .Sunbay. Owners are very friendly,giving personal attention.

  • Barry M

  • July 2014

Excellent value

A comfortable and well placed guesthouse and good value for money.

  • penny b

  • July 2014

Lovely break in perfect guest house right beside the sea

The Sunbay is set in what must be the best position in Weymouth - right by the sea and close to all facilities and attractions.

Rooms, food and welcome all top notch. Glorious weather an added bonus!