Middle flass Lodge

4

Forest Becks Brow, Settle Road, Bolton By Bowland, Clitheroe, BB7 4NY

Price From 148.14 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (24)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • wendy r

  • April 2015

Gorgeous country retreat

We were delighted to find this property last minute on LateRooms and it lived up to the reviews I'd read.

Very friendly and welcoming. We stayed in the annex building which was lovely, though we could hear movements in the adjoining room due to the creaky old floorboards. We ordered a packed lunch on our first day which was very welcome on our walk at Malham and good value. We didnt eat evening meals here as we thought it was a little expensive but price of accommodation was very good value.

  • K Amor

  • March 2015

A three day break in Lancashire.

This was an ideal place to stay with this friendly couple who couldn't do enough for you.

I have to say that the location was a bit of a test of the Satnav,but we managed.

  • Andrew Stachulski

  • February 2015

Andrew and Jill's visit

We had a delightful stay at Middle Flass, and Jill really enjoyed her first visit.

Beautifully situated , quiet, and a very good base to explore the Forest of Bowland. As ever the food was of an excellent standard.

  • PAT R

  • October 2014

Welcoming

A most enjoyable weekend in pleasant surroundings - the accommodation is in idyllic countryside

  • Robin Baker

  • September 2014

Fantastic week

Wonderful location in the beautiful Lancashire countryside.

Warm welcome and fantastic home-cooked food throughout our stay. Nigel is a wonderful chef.

  • b sale

  • August 2014

stay at middleflass lodge

ideal location for malham and surronding area very friendly welcome room clean everything you need breakfast superb

  • richard s

  • August 2014

Owners tried very hard to please

  • Charlie Carr

  • August 2014

carr family

great stay, lovely hosts

  • John H

  • August 2014

Great value

Lovely spot comfy beds large room.

Breakfast is very good sets you up for the day. Ordering evening meal with a menu that looks very tasty, should be done before eating breakfast when you have an appetite for food. Joan and Nigel are very good hosts and the meter and greeter Lucy is charming we will return when visiting the Trough of Bowland a beautiful area of Lancashire

  • H Walker

  • August 2014

I think first class sums it up absolutely superb value thank you