You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Middle flass Lodge


Forest Becks Brow, Settle Road,, Clitheroe, BB7 4NY

Price From 125.36 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Paul R

  • September 2016

Middle flass Lodge

Decent although dated accommodation in good walking area.

Friendly owners.

  • Victoria H

  • July 2016


What a find.

Great B&B with a fabulous welcome and everything you could want. Food was exceptional. Hope to stay again.

  • J Richards

  • May 2016

Very relaxing stay

Niger and Joan are friendly and welcoming.

The accommodation and food excellent. We would definitely stay again.

  • Leon e

  • August 2015

Fabulous accommodation and surroundings

A lovely warm welcome awaited us, our room was comfortable with tea and coffee making facilities.

A lovely on suite. Cosy sitting room, dining area and breakfast was perfect. A very peaceful and relaxing spot.

  • Emma F

  • August 2015

Really pleasant place to stay!

Was such a lovely place.

Nice and quiet. Nicely decorated. Good food and the hostess was lovely.

  • wendy r

  • April 2015

Gorgeous country retreat

We were delighted to find this property last minute on LateRooms and it lived up to the reviews I'd read.

Very friendly and welcoming. We stayed in the annex building which was lovely, though we could hear movements in the adjoining room due to the creaky old floorboards. We ordered a packed lunch on our first day which was very welcome on our walk at Malham and good value. We didnt eat evening meals here as we thought it was a little expensive but price of accommodation was very good value.

  • K Amor

  • March 2015

A three day break in Lancashire.

This was an ideal place to stay with this friendly couple who couldn't do enough for you.

I have to say that the location was a bit of a test of the Satnav,but we managed.

  • Andrew Stachulski

  • February 2015

Andrew and Jill's visit

We had a delightful stay at Middle Flass, and Jill really enjoyed her first visit.

Beautifully situated , quiet, and a very good base to explore the Forest of Bowland. As ever the food was of an excellent standard.