You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Stattons Boutique Hotel and Restaurant

4

6 FLORENCE ROAD, Portsmouth, PO5 2NE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (15)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Yates

  • September 2016

Disappointed

The room was nothing like what was marketed to us on the website, we were in a very small basement room and the wallpaper was of a hunting scene (something of which I am opposed to).

The hotel was difficult to find because the exterior was also nothing like what was marketed on the website. The car park was very small and made parking vehicles difficult.

  • Nikki B

  • August 2016

Would book again

Great place to stay, ideal location, good staff, great little pub attached to it, lovely food.

highly recommend

  • T Barton

  • June 2016

Mercer collection

As part of the Mercer collection it is again well run and staff are excellent.

Food at the new Gastropub is excellent. I have stayed at 3 of the properties now and I normally stay at Florence Suite, but was full so stayed at Stattons this time across the road. Again very nice, but as they only had a single it was a little small.

  • Antonio G

  • May 2016

Stattons Boutique Hotel and Restaurant

A relaxing and quite Portsmouth night

  • Martyn T

  • April 2016

Much needed break.

Only had one night, but it was a much needed break and the hotel was perfect.

Spotless, comfortable and great position for a lovely walk into Gun Wharf. Breakfast in hotel was lovely and the evening meal in the restaurant just across the road was fantastic.

  • Graham D

  • March 2016

Stattons Boutique Hotel and Restaurant

Excellent room clean and tidy.

Small but when you are asleep it doesn't matter. Hotel staff were great and helpful and gave a warm welcome. Would come again. I didn't have food there so cannot comment.

  • Ross T

  • November 2015

Stattons Boutique Hotel and Restaurant

Great place and very reasonable

  • Alessandra P

  • July 2015

A really nice surprise!

Everything was so perfect that it was a nice surprise.

Cosy and charming hotel with perfect service. We came for the graduation of my son and didn't have the time to enjoy it as much as we would have been. I hope to have the chance to come here again ( thou we come from Italy!)

Thanks!

  • Z Olsberg

  • February 2015

Unique and excellent value for money.

so much better than staying in a faceless carbon copy chain or at a bandb. perfect combination of personal touch comfort and elegance.

  • Alan Gillespie

  • December 2014

2nd Business Trip Stay at Stratton

Could not fault my stay, with the room, staff and breakfast all spot on.

Travelled on Business and this is the 2nd time I have stayed and would not stay anywhere else as I know what you get at the Stratton and that also includes a great sleep in a real comfy bed.