Pearfield Bed and Breakfast

0

40, Marden Way, Petersfield, GU31 4PW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (23)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • SHEILA BOWMAN

  • October 2014

happy experience

friendly and efficient service, food and accommodation

  • Tricia C

  • October 2014

Amazing

On entering the premises I was amazed at the guest suite (we only booked a room) so private up the top of the house and absolutely lovely.

The shower was better then you find in most hotels.

  • Tricia B

  • October 2014

Tucked away, so, lovely & quiet.

Very accommodating, nothing was too much trouble, very clean, well thought out, well equipt. Have already recommended to friends.

  • R Thomas

  • August 2014

Home from home

We were delighted with our choice of accomodation.

Our hostess was friendly and welcoming and we loved our bedroom which contained everything we wanted. The comfortable lounge area with a small fridge was an added bonus and there was a lovely garden where we were welcome to sit. The house is situated in a quiet lication but within easy walking distance of restaurants. The room we had isn't suitable for anybody with mobility difficulties.

  • Jenny R

  • July 2014

Excellent stay

We received a very warm welcome at Pearfield.

The room was excellent; very spacious and light and tastefully furnished. The en suite was also surprisingly spacious and light and with a large modern shower, smart flooring and fittings and excellent towels. Breakfast was served in the modern conservatory which looked out on to a beautiful garden full of birds. There was a good choice of food for breakfast. The only disappointment was that the bacon, although good quality, was over cooked and rather dry. My partner would rather have had two smaller spicy sausages than the one very large one. A minor hiccup in an otherwise perfect stay.

  • S Whitelaw

  • July 2014

Cosy room

Lovely family and made very welcome - just left with a few bumps on my head!

  • L Cody

  • July 2014

Amazing Bed and Breakfast

Stayed one night on our way home from holiday.

Were met by owners daughter with a welcoming greeting and promptly shown our accommodation. spotlessly clean with everything you could want, including a small fridge and a lockable cupboard for valuables. Wish we could have stayed longer. Breakfast in the morning was served in the conservatory with a view over a garden filled with flowers and birds.Food was cooked in the aga and included homemade jams. I definitely recommend this place if you are holidaying in the area

  • Richard Bird

  • July 2014

Pearfield, Petersham

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

We were made to feel very welcome in clean and comfortable accommodation. Breakfast was excellent served in the delightful garden room. We would certainly stay again when visiting the area. Thank you.

  • nicholas binns

  • July 2014

Superb in every way

This is the best Band B/hotel I have ever stayed in.

The room is huge. Clean and comfortable. Ideally situated with Town centre with good food and drink.

  • Sally B

  • June 2014

A Most Excellent Stay

Cathy couldn't have been more friendly and accommodating.

The room was lovely and bright and very welcoming. It was excellently furnished and had everything I could want. Breakfast was delicious, served in the conservatory, with a beautiful garden to admire, whilst I ate. I would definitely stay again, when I am in the Chichester area.