You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Pearfield Bed and Breakfast

40, Marden Way, Petersfield, GU31 4PW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (14)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • B S

  • August 2016

ONE NIGHT VISIT

Good location close to town centre and very peaceful.

Owner made you feel very welcome. Room was nice and clean with plenty of room. Also had a very nice garden ideal for sitting in if weather was kind to you.

  • Richard B

  • August 2016

Lovely accommodation

A well equipped room in a lovely house with a beautiful garden.

The only drawback was the height (lowness) of the ceiling over the bed and in other places in the room because of the nature of it being a 'room in the roof''.

  • A Armstrong

  • June 2016

Perfect Petersfield Place to stay

Cathy is so friendly and welcoming.

We enjoyed the room, location was perfect too.

  • T Dixon

  • June 2016

Pearfield Bed and Breakfast

Excellent all round

  • Andrew Warbrick

  • May 2016

Two night stay in Petersfield

We dropped very lucky on this accommodation, it became available following cancellation, our gain, their loss.

Cathy, the property owner is a delightful Host, "nothing was too much trouble". Personalised e mail from the initial booking, right through to arrival, my wife and I were made to feel like long time family friends. Accommodation was spotless, if you choose to stay here, don't skimp, book breakfast too. Cathy does it Old School...real China, prepared and presented with style. The breakfast conservatory overlooks her lovely garden, in which she takes great pride, a real home from home experience. Thankyou Cathy for your warm hospitality!

  • Andrew F

  • August 2015

Pearfield Bed and Breakfast

Nothing was too much trouble for Cathy.

She made sure we had everything we needed.

  • Alan J

  • July 2015

A very special stay

This was one of the best B&B I have stayed in.

The friendly welcome, the concern for every detail of our stay, the peace of the surroundings, and the high quality made it a memorable experience. One night was far too short a time. We will be back.

  • Diane B

  • July 2015

A Fabulous Find!

My stay at Pearfield was delightful.

Cathy is a lovely host, the accommodation was very comfortable, the location for the town and walking to the Heath is excellent, and Cathy's gardens are beautiful. I would certainly recommend Pearfield and I will definitely return when I visit Petersfield again.

  • ian s

  • June 2015

Quite location,pleasant garden.Made very welcome.

Quite location, pleasant garden.

Made very welcome.

  • s balls

  • June 2015

Excellent Stay

Could not be better.