Reviews - Brewers Inn

3

147, East Hill Wandsworth, London, SW18 2QB

Price From 269.46 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Katie T

  • March 2015

Brewers Inn

Friendly staff, Great food

  • samantha nicolaou

  • March 2015

Lovely stay

Lovely pub and rooms.

The food was amazing and good value too. Highly recommended!!

  • E Jordan

  • November 2014

Great find

Lovely room, good staff.

Recommended!

  • Jon Wright

  • September 2014

Fantastic stay at a lovely hotel

We arrived at the brewers inn on a Tuesday to a lovely warm welcome where the guy explained everything about the brewers inn and must say was a great guy!.

The decor in the pub was very good and would defiantly like it as my local. The room was fantastically clean and tidy and the only slight problem was we had no sky remote but it didn't matter to much as we were going out and about anyway. The rooms were secure with a card entry system down stairs so people couldn't just walk up to rooms. When we went down the service for the food was excellent and would defiantly recommend the steak!!. Talking to the staff they were very friendly and helpful a real pleasure and would definatly go back. Service at breakfast was top notch the food great and the staff once again constantly asking if we had enough tea/coffee etc, shame we only stayed for one night. Restored my faith in old fashioned customer care. Well done guys

  • Craig M

  • August 2014

Everything you need from a hotel

Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Comfortable rooms, great food.

Lovely Nights stay.

  • Phil S

  • March 2014

Stay in a Pub... Why not?

Old style comforts in the best London Tradition.

Completely at ease in the place.

  • W Cheung

  • October 2013

Great pub Inn, just like a normal hotel

All staff very friendly and helpful.

When first arrive have to go through main pub entrance, but given key card to access side entrance & exit which is really useful and discreet. Has all the usual amenities as your decent hotel. Surprised how modern the bathroom is. My only bugbear that's probably not much the hotel can do is the road noise, inn is located on a busy main street so the noise is there all the time. Would recommend getting a room facing the back

  • D Williams

  • September 2013

Good welcome at Brewers Inn

Very good friendly service from all staff.

Very slow at reception as no paperwork was ready and took an age to print out. Very clean spacious somewhat old fashioned refurbished room. Very comfortable bed. Despite being on the high street, free from traffic noise. But avoid room 9 as bathroom is over very noisy kitchen extractor fans which run late in night and start up early morning. Could be solved by double glazing bathroom window. Hand basin waste water takes over a minute to drain - waste pipe needs de-gunging. Loose toilet seat. No rail to leave towels or clothing. Well known for an excellent cooked breakfast freshly cooked and wide range of items, served fast and pleasantly in a spacious and pleasant restaurant.