You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Corners Inn

4

Kingsland, Leominster, HR69RY

Price From 73.15 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (61)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Helen B

  • June 2016

Journey break

We stopped at this location to have a break in our journey and were pleased with the attention we had from the owners and staff even though they were in the middle of a wedding reception.

We were not disturbed by any music in the evening although we could hear voices outside. The food was good and we would recommend a meal or a stay at this inn.

  • Rene C

  • June 2016

Old Pub with Modern Chalet accommodation

Rooms were very nice, facilities very good, Best shower I have ever used.

Comfy beds, downside, stairs up to our room as we are Ladies in our lare seventies/80. Hosts were very friendly and accommodating. Food was excellent, Michelin Star quality. Breakfast is great menu for hot, cold, food cooked excellently and plenty of it. Sould, happily stay there again.

  • Rose F

  • May 2016

A brilliant stay

Lovely clean room, comfortable and very quiet.

The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The breakfasts were delicious. A really great stay!

  • Rebecca M

  • May 2016

Loved our stay.

Fantastic inn, loved our few days here.

The only things that could have made our stay even better would have been a bath in the en-suite and baked beans as an option for breakfast. Staff were wonderful- thank you!

  • Judith D

  • April 2016

The Corners Inn

We much enjoyed our stay at Corners Inn.

The breakfasts were varied and catered for all tastes, the evening meals were most imaginative and well presented. Our room was over the courtyard so not brilliant in poor weather, but comfortable none the less. WiFi was intermittent at best!

  • Joy P

  • February 2016

The Corners Inn

Everyone we met working there were extremely nice and very friendly.

  • Marion P

  • December 2015

Very good.

Excellent nothing was too much trouble, really friendly and helpful.

  • J Flynn

  • December 2015

Excellent accommodation

Had a lovely, warm reception on arrival.

The rooms were clean and comfortable, staff made you feel very welcome. Lovely food and a great selection of drinks especially some unusual gins. Exceptional value for money. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Steve H

  • December 2015

A gem in the countryside

Under new ownership, and from what we could see, will likely go from strength to strength, providing not only a gastronomic centre for the local community, but a welcome haven for the Travellers.

Will certainly stay again when in the area, and will definitely recommend. Good luck Terence and Emma.

  • D Fuller

  • November 2015

Cheap and very cheerful

All the things you look for at a sensible price.

Quiet, clean and fresh. Not luxury, but I didn't want to pay for luxury on this occasion. The shower is good and the breakfast excellent. If staying in the area again I wouldn't look any further. Sensibly priced accommodation doesn't come much better.