You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Corners Inn

4

Kingsland, Leominster, HR69RY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (58)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gary D

  • September 2016

Happy Chappies

Comfortable relaxing stay.

The quality and presentation of the food was excellent. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Next time we would request an upstairs room as if you have noisy guests upstairs the floor is noisy.

  • D Hough

  • September 2016

Excellent place to stay

We srayed for 2 nights.

The accommodation, food, staff & facilities were excellent. When we return to the area next year The Corners Inn will be booked well in advance. Thanks for such a relaxing stay.

  • Mark Bates

  • September 2016

Corners inn great find on a busy bank holiday weekend

The corners inn was a quality find, the room was spacious, clean, quiet and dark in the evening with the black out blind.

The food, drink, breakfast and hospitality were second to none, Would stay again and recommend to friends.

  • Eddie D

  • September 2016

Biking Weekend

Superb place to stay .

Only place I've ever been able to park my motorcycle under my bedroom window. Will be back for sure !

  • M Evans

  • August 2016

Clean comfortable accomodation, people lovely.Food a big let down

place lovely, people lovely, food really badly cooked, in fairness my husband was awarded a half price discount on his steak because he told the truth when asked what it was like.

The breakfast was swimming in fat, they just need to get a better cook.

  • Simon N

  • August 2016

Relaxing happy hotel

We were looking for a peaceful couple of days in a good standard hotel.

What we found by looking on this site was a really nice place, with great people, excellent food and a happy atmosphere. only slight downside, which is in no way hotel's fault, is mobile signal is poor. Although free wifi does partly make up for this. Would definitely return and encourage friends and family to do the same.

  • Gillian Davies

  • August 2016

A great little place to stay

The room was in a separate block from the pub and was very clean and tidy with a brilliant shower.

We stayed for two nights and ate in the bar on the first evening. The food on offer was fantastic and we decided as it was curry night to have this. The Thai curry was delicious as was he butte rice and sweet chilli noodles. The staff are very very nice and the breakfasts are first class with a self serve starters and full English also available. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Keith Lloyd

  • August 2016

Corners Inn

A really well run establishment.

Emma and Terry are to be congratulated. The staff were charming and helpful. The food excellent.

  • M Williams

  • July 2016

A lovely hotel in a lovely village

The room was extremely clean and well laid out.

A few toiletries in the bathroom would have been a nice touch. The breakfast was of a really high quality and beautifully cooked. We also ate dinner in the restaurant twice and it was superb. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Helen B

  • June 2016

Journey break

We stopped at this location to have a break in our journey and were pleased with the attention we had from the owners and staff even though they were in the middle of a wedding reception.

We were not disturbed by any music in the evening although we could hear voices outside. The food was good and we would recommend a meal or a stay at this inn.