Reviews - Novotel London West


1 Shortlands, Hammersmith International Ctre, Hammersmith, LONDON, W6 8DR

Price From 311.69 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (74)

76% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • James H

  • September 2015

Room was good but the room service meal was appalling and customer service at reception was poor as was the restaurant

I'd booked a room with breakfast included but it didn't show on their system and had a real game with them

  • Joon-Baek Lee

  • August 2015

  • Rachel F

  • August 2015

one night stay at Novotel Hammersmith

Our stay was very comfortable and I would say good value for money.

The hotel lobby was very large and impressive (and 1st impressions are very important for me). The reception staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. We were upgraded to the 9th floor as I mentioned it was my husband's 50th birthday weekend when we checked in, which was a very nice gesture. I would highly recommend the hotel and would happily stay there again.

  • M serrano

  • April 2015

Few problems in the room only few tv channels worked only plug socket didn't work shower changing from ok to red hot in seconds no tv in the lobby

  • Richard M

  • March 2015

Novotel London West

Excellent staff, very helpful.

  • H thurlow

  • March 2015

Good value mini break

  • j currie

  • March 2015

great weekend

stayed here to go to a concert could not be closer to venue, place was really good except for parking at £1.50 per hour a weekend stay then gets to expensive, a day rate would be better apart from that really good

  • D Andriychenko

  • March 2015

Very good hotel

Everything was absolutely excellent, as you'd expect from Novotel: spotless clean room with an excellent shower, comfy bed and excellent breakfast, check out vegy sausages, they are absolutely delicious, this is a praise indeed coming from a devoted carnivore :-)

  • Pamela O

  • February 2015

Weekend trip in London

I was so impressed with the hospitality and staff of this hotel.

There is nothing that annoys me more than bad manners and they were all so pleasant and would make a real effort to please you.

The food was amazing. Usually breakfast in hotels is not as tasty when produced in large amounts but this wasn't the case here. The chef even did my eggs just they way I liked when I made my request. There was none if that horrible machine coffee. The kids loved it. Shower was nice and powerful. It was clean and had a good gym too that didn't smell of feet!!

  • H Morgan

  • January 2015

Overnight stay

Hotel staff were very professional.

Room was extremely clean and represented good value for money for an overnight family stay for a visit to London pre Christmas. My only slight niggle would be the cost for breakfast..