You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Novotel London West

4

1 Shortlands, Hammersmith International Ctre, Hammersmith, LONDON, W6 8DR

Price From 206.84 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (44)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Whitworth

  • June 2016

Really rather good.

It would of been better to have breakfast included instead if charging £17.50, It's only food.

And the pillows are too hard. Very clean though.

  • K Plowman

  • April 2016

Disappointing! Tired and dated room

  • Jamie R

  • April 2016

Good hotel location near hammersmith tube. Clean hotel with friendly staff with quick and efficient

  • Darran O

  • March 2016

Novotel London West

Room needs updating.

  • john m

  • March 2016

Drumming Mad

We checked in and were given a 3rd floor room.

We then went out and returned at 10pm. There was an Indian Wedding function and they were playing loud drums. The drumming got so loud we complained and were moved to a higher floor at around 10.45pm. Would advise hotel if a function on those not attending should be advised and offered a high floored room.

  • Mary T

  • February 2016

Great hotel

Great location for the apollo.

Breakfast was huge and varied. Just confused by the many entrances.

  • Linda Hoburn

  • February 2016

Friendly fun and happy

the staff were so friendly and helpful.

It was very local to all public transport and the theatre. There was a lovely cliental who were friendly and very chatty. it was a lovely happy weekend thank you so much.

  • S Bell

  • February 2016

Excellent hotel

The best hotel in London I've ever stayed in.

Staff were so helpful and courteous, room large and clean and the best breakfast anywhere!

  • Richard S

  • January 2016

Spot on

Located a short walk from Hammersmith station and Eventim Apollo, it was a good place to stay for a city night.

Spacious room with basic facilities it was reasonably priced and had very friendly and helpful staff.

  • James H

  • September 2015

Room was good but the room service meal was appalling and customer service at reception was poor as was the restaurant

I'd booked a room with breakfast included but it didn't show on their system and had a real game with them