You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Llety Ceiro Country Guest House

4

Peggy Lane, ,, Aberystwyth, SY24 5AB

Price From 126.95 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (16)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • mervyn b

  • September 2016

Llety Ceiro stay

You could see by the décor that the place is getting tired but was once a quality place to stay , the spa bath could not obtain enough hot water to function properly and when I topped it up with cold just to run it a lot of dirt and grime came out into the water so we rinsed the lot away and just showered , that said breakfast was nice on both mornings .

another point of note is the blasted railway lines close by , the trains run until late so if its a hot night sleeping with the windows open are a nightmare .

  • n asokar

  • May 2016

Relaxed

Clean, wecoming, flexible for our likes.

Friendly helpful staff. Easy to find good parking facility.

  • j stott

  • May 2016

  • Margaret P

  • May 2016

A relaxing stay

Customer service was excellent.

Nothing was too much trouble. It was very relaxing to stay at a hotel with the noises of the countryside instead of the hustle and bustle of the town. Even though there were other guests staying at the hotel I never heard them. It was good to have decent lighting in which you could actually read.

  • NEIL PRINCE

  • May 2016

3 night stay for wildlife photography

A little difficulty booking in on a Sunday afternoon.

The location was excellent for our purpose of visiting Red Kite Centre and Osprey Centre, both within 20 mins. travel time. There was no restriction on entry late at night. Good clean Guest House with friendly Proprietor and staff. Adequate Parking

  • C HATTON

  • April 2016

Fabulous find will definatly go again.

Lovely place and first class service.

Room overlooked the Welsh hills with loads of new lambs in the fields.

  • Michael Berry

  • April 2016

Very friendly

Well looked after.

  • G Jones

  • February 2016

Lovely country hotel

Quiet private location.

but close to Aberystwyth. Warm friendly welcome. Nice room and bathroom. Plenty of good parking space, close to front door. Good breakfast.

  • Martin W

  • February 2016

A chance find in a great location

Extremely handy for what I needed, just a short weekend trip to Aberystwyth.

Convenient facilities, comfy bed, all the mod cons, and a real warm Welsh welcome. Great views over breakfast, and lovely background music. Obviously a good location for friendly travelers. In the process of expanding number of rooms.

  • Stuart A

  • January 2016

Overnight stay

accommodating for late arrival and early departure was much appreciated.

Wifi was a bonus. Left to early to try the breakfast. But still value for money. Didn't meet any staff due to arrival and departure times but very friendly on the phone