Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel

3

Castlefields Way, Madeley, Shropshire, TELFORD, TF7 5DW

Price From 131.12 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (70)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Margaret B

  • May 2014

My husband was unable to manage the stairs to the room allocated but the staff were very helpful in finding us another more suitable.

  • anthony pokorny

  • May 2014

A GEM

A delightful place nicely situated full of history.staff were ,brilliant food in the beautiful restaurant was excellent far better than i was expecting .well worth a visit

  • a green

  • April 2014

Fantastic stay cannot fault it we will visit again

  • Frank R

  • April 2014

clean and comfortable room with friendly and efficient service in a superbly restored 16th Century manor house - recommended to anyone for a quiet short or longer stay.

  • ian purdy

  • April 2014

Great stay

I had a great weekend there and the staff were brill

  • Steven Earl

  • March 2014

Better than a hotel

The setting looks fantastic as you arrive from the driveway.

The buildiing has been left as original as possible which gives you an experience to remember. We didn't expect the quality that we got for the price we paid so would highly recommend this.

  • ann g

  • March 2014

beautiful building and grounds, freindly staff and very central location

  • A Neal

  • March 2014

Great hotel set in a great location.

I enjoyed my stay and will be back in the future.

  • philip lee

  • February 2014

great value for the money the roon was in with the best i have stayed

i bit of a walk into the shops, but not to far when not raining iron bridge is worth a visit

  • M Naylor

  • February 2014

Stunning hotel

i took my partner to telford for her 50th birthday and we had a lovely time.

Hotel and the surrounding area was beautiful, staff were really helpful and the rooms really clean and lots of space, we had a meal in the evening at the hotel and the only criticism was that the menu didnt have a lot of choice .