Holiday Inn Express Leeds East

3

ABERFORD ROAD,OULTON, WOODLESFORD, LEEDS, LS26 8EJ

Price From 176.13 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (28)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Poole

  • March 2015

Holiday Inn Express Leeds East

Lovely staff.

Made it very welcoming.

  • M EASBY

  • December 2014

over night

Staff were excellent,friendly ,helpful,courteous,,,,a pleasure to experience some genuine customer service.

Only minor down side, room noisy with traffic and window "whistled " with strong winds, appeared to be a faulty catch.

  • Suzanne R

  • December 2014

Comfortable stay

Friendly staff

  • Anthony Osborne

  • December 2014

A night at Olton, Leeds

The Hotel room met expectations and, having stayed here previously, I was confident that it would satisfy my requirements again.

It did.

  • Chris G

  • November 2014

It's ok for an overnight but expensive for what it is

The hotel feels a bit tired and in need of decoration, lower corridor smells of stale cigarette smoke.

The breakfast was very basic for the room rate, have certainly had better for less money elsewhere.

  • Simon H

  • November 2014

Not like a chain hotel

From the moment we arrived (late and bedraggled after a terrible journey in awful weather) the staff could not have been more friendly and helpful.

They had clearly worked at the hotel for a long period and took pride in their jobs and in making sure that guests were looked after. The room was spotlessly clean and the beds very comfortable.

  • Hugh H

  • November 2014

Exceeded expectations

Excellent value, extremely helpful staff, clean, well located.

  • L Nicholls

  • October 2014

Great hotel close to motorways and easy access to Leeds & surrounding areas.

Great hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.

Toby Carvery on site too which is handy if you fancy some good food. Romm spotlessly clean and all modern facilities and good wifi connection for business users. Room was a little cool in the evening but i tried to operate the heater and found it a bit complex, probably more down to me than hotel but simple instruction card could have been handy. Breakfast was good with a good selection of continental plus beans, scrambled eggs & sausage. Would recommend this hotel to families, business personnel & for leisure breaks to explore the local area.

  • Kimberley C

  • October 2014

Excellent, clean and great price

The rooms were great, really clean, very comfortable beds and pillows, shower not that powerful but did the job, and fantastic value.

Breakfast was perfect and well-stocked. Staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Mark P

  • September 2014

comfortable and clean

nice wee hotel, no complaints with a good pub round the corner to eat