You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Oakwood Hall Hotel

4

Oakwood Hall Hotel Lady Lane, BINGLEY, BD16 4AW

Price From 127.32 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (13)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Noble

  • July 2016

Oakwood Hall Hotel

We have stayed at Oakwood Hall before & really like it.

The staff & food are great. The room we had was a good room our only grumble would be that the weather was very hot( not their fault) & there was only one small window.

  • Sue E

  • July 2016

Great hotel, lovely staff

Beautiful hotel full of character, helpful and friendly staff, good breakfast.

  • Judith Lowe

  • June 2016

Oakwood Hall Hotel

Staff were all very friendly and extremely helpful.

Food was very good.

  • D Crellin

  • February 2016

Oakwood Hall Hotel

Beautiful listed building with many original fittings which include William Morris stained glass windows.

Staff very pleasant and helpful. Made us and our Old English Sheepdog feel very welcome.

  • T Craig

  • February 2016

Very nice hotel staff very friendly.

Foods excellent.Room very dated ,,no carpet on corridor outside room, wardrobe doors wouldn't shut they were that old and cheap and only 2 coat hangers. Bathroom very dated needs updating .

  • Stephen F

  • October 2015

Business overnight

A lovely old hotel, hidden away but convenient for Keighley and Saltaire, great service and excellent food.

  • J Bentley

  • October 2015

Fantastic!

The hotel looked beautiful from the outside and the inside didn't disappoint, very impressive.

The staff were all very helpful and polite and we were greeted warmly when we arrived. There was a lovely friendly atmosphere inside. The room was stunning, with open beams and luxury furnishings and the bed was very comfortable. The gardens of the hotel were beautiful and it wasn't far from the canal where the views were lovely and you can have a very pleasant walk. We really loved our stay and would definitely go again.

  • Emma O

  • May 2015

Oakwood Hall Hotel

What a fabulous little find.

Everyone was very friendly and the hotel was lovely. Yummy breakfast too!

  • J Neill

  • March 2015

Few days away

Excellent hotel, friendly and helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble for them.

Would recommend the food both evening and breakfast. Had an enjoyable few days and would definitely stay again.

  • B Browne

  • November 2014

Solid Oakwood