Oakwood Hall Hotel

4

Oakwood Hall Hotel Lady Lane, BINGLEY, BD16 4AW

Price From 124.98 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (52)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Neill

  • March 2015

Few days away

Excellent hotel, friendly and helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble for them.

Would recommend the food both evening and breakfast. Had an enjoyable few days and would definitely stay again.

  • B Browne

  • November 2014

Solid Oakwood

  • H Rogers

  • November 2014

Oakwood Hall Hotel

The heating had broken so very cold all evening.

sat in the restaurant on my own shivering for a very average meal and menu. The bar was unattended and made it an effort to get a drink. Very averane breakfast for a 4* hotel - Poor.

  • J Pearson

  • November 2014

Lovely hotel.

Excellent service

  • pam s

  • October 2014

Party

Could do with more staff very sparse when we arrived in the afternoon.

Boiler was broken therefore bedrooms were cold although heaters were provided. Food choice was offered but ran out of our choice alternative offered was overcooked and unable to be eaten

  • Michael Downie

  • September 2014

Was a very lovely hotel people there were so nice and helpful food was great thank you all

  • M Hunt

  • September 2014

Oakwood Hall

Very good room, excellent breakfast and very helpful staff.

We greatly enjoyed our stay.

  • sarah broadway

  • September 2014

Oakwood Hall Hotel - a comfortable quiet stay.

Lovely room and a warm welcome.

Given the quality of the accommodation I was a little surprised to find plastic disposable cups instead of glasses in the bathroom. Everything was clean and beautifully presented. Nice crockery for hot drinks, shame one was chipped. One sachet only of hot chocolate for two people. Not replaced for second night either. Bathroom adequate and clean. Lovely friendly staff made us feel very welcome. All in all very happy with the accommodation. Lovely comfortable bed and 2 good night's sleep.

  • Al L

  • August 2014

Peaceful, friendly and highly recommendable

A fantastic stay in a hotel with character.

Excellent service, 4 poster bed, beautiful breakfasts and totally relaxing.

  • Sarah D

  • August 2014

Lovely stay

Excellent customer service and clean, comfortable and luxurious double room.

Would highly recommend.