Moorsticks B&B

4

Buxton Road, ,, Norwich, NR12 7BJ

Price From 143.05 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • derick wood

  • May 2015

STAY

SUPERB IN EVERY WAY THE BREAKFAST IS AS GOOD AS IN ANY FOUR STAT HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED IN FOR CHOICE AND QUALITY OWNERS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.

  • Emma C

  • March 2015

Moorsticks B&B

Got a bit lost getting to the b&b but the lady went out of her way to come to the location we were at and showed us the way,breakfast was included in the price and was very nice.

  • Tena M

  • July 2014

Very friendly and good accommodation

The lady was very friendly and made us feel very welcome, with good suggestions of where we could eat, buses etc.

Modern, clean rooms and a good breakfast. Would stay there again.

  • James N

  • June 2014

Lovely room for a night

Lovely modern room, very clean, comfrotable and tidy.

Brilliant shower and awesome breakfast

The only one thing to note is Norwich airports flight path runs quite close, so don't expect a long lie in (or maybe bring some ear plugs!)

  • Nick S

  • June 2014

Home from home accommodation

Spotlessly clean accommodation.

Flexible hostess who facilitated our friends joining us for breakfast. Excellent food, freshly cooked, and enough to feed an army. Friendly atmosphere. Nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely stay again when we are in the area.

  • J Wiren

  • May 2014

A very nice and clean place

  • Maureen C

  • November 2013

city stay

lovely welcome, friendly, a bit of aeroplane noise.

  • Jerry S

  • September 2013

Break

Better than a hotel, little bit outside town centre, but worth it for t.he great breakfast.