You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Eyre Court

2, Queen Street, Seaton, EX12 2NY

Price From 169.26 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Joanne U

  • August 2016

Lovely family run pub

We booked this last minute, room price was fairly high but accommodation was excellent and breakfast was included.

They stopped serving food at 8pm so we couldn't eat there but the menu looked good. Ate at pub a cross the road on recommendation of the boy at bar who kindly Suggested it as we were hungry and the food was excellent. They have music 4-7pm on a Sunday afternoon and are very close to sea front.

  • George B

  • February 2016

Great location and Friendly people

Excellent food, no need to eat elsewhere.

  • paul f

  • February 2016

The Eyre Court

Excellent location.

Good value. Friendly and helpful.

  • John S

  • August 2015

Seaside break

A very friendly hotel in an excellent location for the town and beach and access to buses.

The exterior and interior were somewhat dated and would benefit from refurbishment but this was more than made up for by the friendliness, food and service. The rooms were a reasonable size and the bed was quite comfortable though the pillows were slightly lumpy but plentiful. Considering the location the room was quiet but with only rooftop view. Plenty of hot water. Good value for money in the three star range.

  • D Clarke

  • April 2015

Good Seaside location

Good parking, comfy double beds in a twin room, good breakfast, friendly staff, very enjoyable stay.

  • L Collins

  • March 2015

Very comfortable night's sleep

Perfect for a weekend get away with young children.

We stayed in the family room and found the rooms to be clean, tidy and comfortable. The staff were consistently friendly and helpful. We particularly enjoyed the banter with the locals. Would definitely recommend.

  • G Sell

  • March 2015

The Eyre Court

Room was a little dated,bathroom could do with a re/fit/modernisation.

  • Gayle Francis

  • February 2015

Great value for money stay

The Eyre Court Hotel was excellent value for money, the staff were most helpful and the food wonderful.

The room was spacious and well laid out. The beds were clean and comfy. All in all a very pleasant stay. The hotel could benefit from wifi throughout in this modern age but still for our one night stay this didn't detract too much.

  • martin pickett

  • January 2015

Value for Money

Not just one or two, the whole team are very friendy.

  • David Hilldrup

  • January 2015

Annual visit to Seaton

My wife and I have chosen this hotel due to the excellent hospitality we receive on each time we stay there