The Eyre Court

0

2, Queen Street, Seaton, EX12 2NY

Price From 116.05 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (24)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • G Sell

  • March 2015

The Eyre Court

Room was a little dated,bathroom could do with a re/fit/modernisation.

  • Gayle Francis

  • February 2015

Great value for money stay

The Eyre Court Hotel was excellent value for money, the staff were most helpful and the food wonderful.

The room was spacious and well laid out. The beds were clean and comfy. All in all a very pleasant stay. The hotel could benefit from wifi throughout in this modern age but still for our one night stay this didn't detract too much.

  • martin pickett

  • January 2015

Value for Money

Not just one or two, the whole team are very friendy.

  • David Hilldrup

  • January 2015

Annual visit to Seaton

My wife and I have chosen this hotel due to the excellent hospitality we receive on each time we stay there

  • Samantha S

  • December 2014

Brilliant!

Lovely room with adjoining bedroom for the children.

Perfect for a weekend break, we would have liked to stay a little longer. The breakfast was wonderful too!

  • G Peckham

  • December 2014

An average coastal small town hotel

This is an average coastal small town hotel.

It was reasonably comfortable and reasonably priced for what it is but my matttress needed a mattress topper as I found it a bit lumpy. The pillows were like pancakes and had to ask for more (ended up using 5 to match my 2 plump ones at home). However, the customer service was excellent from everyone we spoke to and it was handy for the places we wanted to visit.

  • D Wall

  • July 2014

Room poorly decorated.

Squeeky floors and beds. Poor standard of pillows. Breakfast was good.

  • A Smith

  • June 2014

Bank Holiday

I stayed in room 5, although it was very clean the shower grouting was an unsavoury brown.

Breakfast was, as previous comments have said, generous but not as flavoursome as I would have expected. I guess I was underwhelmed

  • Dave Smith

  • May 2014

Very Happy

the whole place is ran with a high deal of friendliness and very accommodating to the customer, excellent food

  • Derek F

  • April 2014

very good