Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > Scotland > Highlands and Islands > Highland > River Ness Hotels > Luxury apartments 207 & 306 By the bridge
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Luxury apartments 207 & 306 By the bridge

4Self Classified Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
bridge street , inverness, iv1 1he
Luxury, Quality and Comfort in the city centre
'Apartments 207 & 306 by the bridge' are 1 bedroom luxury apartments in the centre of the city of Inverness. Situated in one of the city's latest exclusive apartment developments, on the banks of the River Ness and just off the main street, yet away from the hustle and bustle of this thriving city, you will enjoy everything that you would expect from accommodation aiming to offer the highest of standards. Whether you are on holiday or on business the apartment can be rented by the day or by the week.
The apartments have an open plan living area with kitchen/diner and lounge, a wc and utility room off the hall and en suite luxury shower-room off the bedroom.
Accommodation
Fully fitted kitchen with electric oven, hob, microwave and dishwasher.
LCD TV with freeview, DVD and CD sound system.
Wireless broadband connection - unlimited free useage .
En Suite double shower .
Free private secure underground parking with remote access.
Washing machine and drier
Automated climate controlled heating
Apartment regularly serviced
Bed linen, towels and electricity are included in the tariff.
No smoking is permitted in the apartment.
Picture of Luxury apartments 207 & 306  By the bridge, inverness at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 26 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
92% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

not luxury
great location for going out in inverness either nights out eating or shopping if Glasgow is to busy for you, unfortunately it's not luxury the leather sofas are finished and well used, the small dining/breakfast table and chairs were broken, we couldn't sit there for breakfast, we paid a hundred and sixty pounds for a 2 night stay, and as we spend quite a bit of time in inverness on leisure and business we will go back to hotels and get a better deal for bed and breakfast so so disappointed

Reviewed by
David Burgess

From Acharacle, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely Apartment, Great Location
Arrived to a very messy Inverness with major road works causing choas, received a call from Eleanor who went above and beyond to safely get us to our destination, cannot fault her friendly demeanour and commitment to helping us enjoy our stay. The apartment was clean, luxurious and had everything we could possiblly need. Only one very small criticism, the apartment is very warm even in October without heating on !!!! We live in Scotland we should know hee hee, when windows closed very quiet but too warm, when windows open very noisy a good fan would have improved our stay considerablly.

Reviewed by
Pauline G

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

306 By the Bridge - awesome holiday location
We will be back! It was a perfect holiday - a first with our one year old. He thoroughly enjoyed the stay... as much as we did, of not more!
the location of the apartment is just perfect for a city break, with restaurants, pubs and all basic amenities around. And then there is a balcony overlooking the high street. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay.

Reviewed by
A Mangla

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We had a surprise, because we understood that there was a 2nd bedroom for our daughter. There was a small bed available but it was not working properly, so our daughter slept on the sofa and evrything was OK.

Reviewed by
Morgane Q

From Belgium
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
This is our second time at 306 . Fantastic apartment - good view of the castle and the river. Everything you need is there - well presented and comfortable spotlessly clean. - (bed is the most comfortable I've ever slept in!). Would recommend and would stay again.

Reviewed by
maureen b

From Glasgow, Scotland
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good
Lovely location but so disappointed not to have a balcony. Windows overlooked the roof of an office block! Didn't realise when we booked as it didn't specify on website. we've stayed at a similar apartment with a balcony before. Other than that can't fault it, clean and modern with everything u need and a great location. Two minor points - sofa covering was burst and needs replaced and the key fob for underground car park had no battery life so made it very awkward trying to park the car. On the whole very good!

Reviewed by
Lorna F

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellant for short business stay
207 Nice clean, roomy and comfortable accommodation. Positioned to the rear of the block (not overlooking front, therefore no noise from pubs below).

Reviewed by
Tina A

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Loved it

Reviewed by
J Pandher

From Solihull, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Better that staying in a hotel
Central,clean very roomy.
Much more relaxing that staying in a hotel.Will definitely be back.

Reviewed by
s brown

From Peterhead, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

By the bridge
There was no bed for my daughter although I had filled in and booked for three of us. There was no water at all in the hot tap in the bathroom.There was no hair dryer.The TV only worked with subtitles and the radio did not work.The cooker hood had no bulbs.There was no balcony as advertised. The sofa was ripped. However it was clean and quiet.

Reviewed by
Deborah M

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Family with young children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 Next