Reviews - Luxury apartments 207 & 306 By the bridge


bridge street, inverness, iv1 1he

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (18)

89% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Room quality


  • Jean L

  • September 2015

Excellent location

Unsure why accommmodation is so expensive in Inverness, so this was good value in comparison.

Very helpful handing over key. Apartment is a good size and we'll stocked with coffee, washing up liquid etc.Only ate breakfast in so didn't cook other than making toast. Our apartment looked onto a flat roof and was rather stuffy as the windows didn't open very wide at all(I suppose partly for security reasons). Shower was good.TV remote control was broken. So, well located, good size and clean.

  • Sean R

  • September 2015

Top notch accommodation in an excellent location

This apartment is modern with everything you need.

Good value for money. Near the train station right in the heart of Inverness. Will use again.

  • s maclean

  • August 2015

Room 306

Great place to stay, central, private parking fantastic.

Only disappointment hairdryer cable too short for mirror or not enough plugs in bedroom. Looking forward to return at later date.

  • T Smith

  • August 2015

Four day stay in Inverness

The apartment is spacious and comfortable and located right in the centre of Inverness.

It is easy to get to if you're travelling by car or by train. The private parking garage on the ground floor provides a guaranteed parking space in a secure area. The lady who met us was friendly and welcoming. We would definitely stay here again, as it was the ideal place to use as a base for touring the area.

  • Angus N

  • July 2015

Luxury apartments 207 & 306 By the bridge

Hope this apartment will be available to book on our next visit to Inverness.

  • Sean M

  • March 2015


Fantastic value for money

  • Florence C

  • February 2015

Ideal city location

Great apartment, very well equipped and quiet.

  • John M

  • January 2015

Linda & John

this apt.

was all you could ask for ,spotlessly clean roomy,everything in it you could want and good value considering the time of year,Eeanor who gave us the key could not have been more helpful and the underground parking is ideal.I would recommend this anyone .

  • David Burgess

  • December 2014

not luxury

great location for going out in inverness either nights out eating or shopping if Glasgow is to busy for you, unfortunately it's not luxury the leather sofas are finished and well used, the small dining/breakfast table and chairs were broken, we couldn't sit there for breakfast, we paid a hundred and sixty pounds for a 2 night stay, and as we spend quite a bit of time in inverness on leisure and business we will go back to hotels and get a better deal for bed and breakfast so so disappointed

  • Pauline G

  • October 2014

Lovely Apartment, Great Location

Arrived to a very messy Inverness with major road works causing choas, received a call from Eleanor who went above and beyond to safely get us to our destination, cannot fault her friendly demeanour and commitment to helping us enjoy our stay.

The apartment was clean, luxurious and had everything we could possiblly need. Only one very small criticism, the apartment is very warm even in October without heating on !!!. We live in Scotland we should know hee hee, when windows closed very quiet but too warm, when windows open very noisy a good fan would have improved our stay considerablly.