You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Village Hotel Blackpool

3

East Park Drive, Blackpool, FY3 8LL

Price From 201.13 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (73)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Beverley E

  • April 2016

Village Hotel Blackpool

More choice in restaurant.

  • D Mchutchison

  • April 2016

Would recommend good hotel

Very good night's stay,comfortable beds,lovely full breakfast,swimming pool was free for children with heated pool outside.Only complaint was when asked for water at reception was told we had to pay for it at the bar or from one of the vending machines at cost of £1.50 per bottle.

  • Hilary Brown

  • April 2016

Stay at Village hotel in Blackpool

The rooms were booked for one of my company directors who stayed in one room & the second room was occupied by a male colleague.

The feedback i received from the gentlemen was very good & they would re-visit & recommend to others.

  • R Ireland

  • March 2016

Hugely overcharged at £90 a night, I was expecting excellent accommodation for that rate.

Average hotel with low quality rooms.

I have paid the same room rate to stay in Northcote Manor and in gorgeous rooms in the Lake District and these rooms were much poorer than even travelodge standard. When I arrived I complained to reception as all other guests were paying half the amount I was charged and also had a 2 course meal each and a glass of prosseco included. The staff on reception refused to match the offer other people were receiving because I booked my night in advance. Never again. I had a poor quality room without even breakfast. The carpets were dirty with mouldy grout on the shower. My partner took my 2 year old daughter to the pool only to be charged extra for the privilege. Double the ordinary rate Had already been paid.

  • Christine Carey

  • February 2016

room was clean tidy big tv screen staff very helpful leisure facilities fantastic bar good lots of parking lovely surrounding area

  • A Arnold

  • February 2016

Poor lighting

Poor lighting in room.

  • C Stewart

  • January 2016

Absolutely beautiful hotel for the money.

Booked a night at the hotel as a last minute thing with my partner.

Was totally amazing value for the money. Had an amazing night. Room was immaculate. I couldn't ask for any more.

  • Simon S

  • January 2016

Lovely

Great hotel with very friendly staff, swimming pool and all the fitness facilities were great.

Only downside was the bed was not very comfortable and we didn't get a good nights sleep.

  • Glenn B

  • December 2015

Premium hotel at not so prices!

I can't fault the setting, guest areas, rooms - although there was a tinkering/hum from behind the bathroom wall, pipework or something like which may affect those who sleep lightly but didn't concern me.

Breakfast was superb, hot food hot, fresh and very well presented for a buffet. I'm back next week instead of paying extra for less at the Marriott

  • Kayleigh G

  • November 2015

Lovely hotel, lovely food, pleasent staff

Really enjoyed our 1 night stay.

Lovely food for breakfast. Pleasent staff. Lovely pool area. Clean room.