Reviews - Village Hotel Blackpool


East Park Drive, Blackpool, FY3 8LL

Price From 81.48 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (89)

82% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • S Lowe

  • November 2015

Absolutely amaZing

Absolutely brilliant place to stay all stay warm and welcome would highly recommended the village hotel

  • Rory S

  • November 2015

Great hotel

Clean, good food and excellent facilities.

  • A Kelly

  • November 2015

Village hotel Blackpool

Comfortable room, good service staff at hotel very helpful.

Food in the bar was okay and amenities are very good would definitely recommend it and would recommend getting an upper deck room as it's worth paying the extra for the sky movies and other extras.

  • Anthony L

  • October 2015

Mid week break

Lovely hotel, panoramic views to the golf course,nice location away from the hustle and bustle of the sea front

  • Ron Geirnaert

  • September 2015

Urban Village

On the whole a very pleasant stay.

The food in particular was excellent. Only negative they won't order a morning newspaper for you!

  • Mark J

  • August 2015

Family orientated hotel

This is a great hotel to take the family to, lots of leisure facilities and a golf course, we used it for its good location.

Good value if you are there to just stay as s hotel and excellent value, if you are planning to use the leisure facilities.

  • Patricia S

  • August 2015

My Husband and myself we had Celebrate our wedding Anniversary, we had a fantastic time at the Hotel eve tho we couldnt use all the facilities due to contaminated water.

  • G Findlay

  • June 2015

Enjoyable Stay :-)

  • Robert Mccourt

  • June 2015


very helpful and friendly staff, good quality food but not enough choice for main meal,food in bar poor quality and over priced.would not reccomend food for a family with young children.

  • alison richardson

  • May 2015


Had a great stay at the urban village - would definitely stay there again, staff very friendly, clean comfortable room/bed.

Good selection of activities.