Reviews - Village Hotel Blackpool

3

East Park Drive, Blackpool, FY3 8LL

Price From 92.23 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (84)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Stewart

  • January 2016

Absolutely beautiful hotel for the money.

Booked a night at the hotel as a last minute thing with my partner.

Was totally amazing value for the money. Had an amazing night. Room was immaculate. I couldn't ask for any more.

  • Simon S

  • January 2016

Lovely

Great hotel with very friendly staff, swimming pool and all the fitness facilities were great.

Only downside was the bed was not very comfortable and we didn't get a good nights sleep.

  • Glenn B

  • December 2015

Premium hotel at not so prices!

I can't fault the setting, guest areas, rooms - although there was a tinkering/hum from behind the bathroom wall, pipework or something like which may affect those who sleep lightly but didn't concern me.

Breakfast was superb, hot food hot, fresh and very well presented for a buffet. I'm back next week instead of paying extra for less at the Marriott

  • Kayleigh G

  • November 2015

Lovely hotel, lovely food, pleasent staff

Really enjoyed our 1 night stay.

Lovely food for breakfast. Pleasent staff. Lovely pool area. Clean room.

  • S Lowe

  • November 2015

Absolutely amaZing

Absolutely brilliant place to stay all stay warm and welcome would highly recommended the village hotel

  • Rory S

  • November 2015

Great hotel

Clean, good food and excellent facilities.

  • A Kelly

  • November 2015

Village hotel Blackpool

Comfortable room, good service staff at hotel very helpful.

Food in the bar was okay and amenities are very good would definitely recommend it and would recommend getting an upper deck room as it's worth paying the extra for the sky movies and other extras.

  • Anthony L

  • October 2015

Mid week break

Lovely hotel, panoramic views to the golf course,nice location away from the hustle and bustle of the sea front

  • Ron Geirnaert

  • September 2015

Urban Village

On the whole a very pleasant stay.

The food in particular was excellent. Only negative they won't order a morning newspaper for you!

  • Mark J

  • August 2015

Family orientated hotel

This is a great hotel to take the family to, lots of leisure facilities and a golf course, we used it for its good location.

Good value if you are there to just stay as s hotel and excellent value, if you are planning to use the leisure facilities.