Rafayel on the Left Bank - Hotel & Spa

5

34 Lombard Road Falcon Wharf, London, SW11 3RF

Price From 239.94 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (86)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Samuel B

  • April 2015

Good

Lovely stay.

  • Jamie C

  • April 2015

Rafayel on the Left Bank - Hotel & Spa

Really enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

  • Rachel A

  • April 2015

A long way off 5 star

Had high hopes for this hotel reading previous reviews but was left feeling very disappointed

Room badly planned a lot of wasted space, extremely small bed, shower good but badly planned as I managed to burn myself and cause a small flood due to the opening of the shower door, very slippery too

Our next door neighbours decided to attempt to get into our room during their party for most of the night via the adjoining door

Shuttle service was a bonus, reception did not ask if I had enjoyed my stay, maybe she could tell I hadn't from the dark circles around my eyes due to the noise from my neighbours

I wish I had changed my booking and stayed at k west

  • K Sharman

  • March 2015

We loved everything about the hotel.

Rooms were fantastic and very clean. Spa area very relaxing. Location was great with bus stop right outside to take you to Victoria or Clapham junction. Will definitely be staying there again and would highly recommend

  • G Woodger

  • March 2015

Nice room, tiny portions of overpriced food, terrible WiFi

Nice modern room, great view of the Thames.

Food tasted OK but the portions were tiny. WiFi reception was terrible, totally unusable in the room. The only place in the whole hotel it worked was the reception. No mobile reception anywhere in the hotel as well which is a big issue for business travelers.

  • Samantha F

  • March 2015

Loved it!!

Booked a room and got upgraded to an apartment, fabulous.

Great location for the office, gorgeous view of the Thames. Staff very friendly and attentive. Bright airy, big rooms. Close enough to everything, but far enough away for a bit if peace.

  • Brian U

  • March 2015

Room

The room was huge on Lomdon standards and a great view across the Thames all the relevant extras like tea and coffee makers bath robes and slippers thoroughly recommend it

  • michelle lawlor

  • March 2015

Beautiful hotel

We stayed here for my husbands birthday the room was perfect, we found the spa area a little small and at one point was told we were not allowed to use as we were not having a treatment.

But this was soon resolved when the lady at the spa desk Realised we were guests. The only other issue we had was that we went down for breakfast Sunday morning And was asked how we would like our eggs Cooked both agreed poached but unfortunately these never came out of the kitchen.

  • j jenkins

  • February 2015

Rafayel on the Left Bank - Hotel & Spa 13/2/15

Staff were very helpful.

Hotel was a bit of a disappointment. Lighting was very poor in the rooms, with flashy switches but not so easy to use in the middle of the night. Good location.

  • Steffi Thompson

  • February 2015

My favourite hotel in London

I love this hotel, staff are helpful and welcoming, the rooms are fabulous and it;s in one of my favourite areas of London (I used to live here) I like to stay here as often as I can!