You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Roomzzz Manchester City

4

36 PRINCESS STREET, MANCHESTER, M1 4JY

Price From 136.95 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (72)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Millward

  • July 2016

Amazing

We haven't stayed in an Aparthotel before in the UK ,so we were impressed to see how much they could do with the space.

The room was large the cooking facilities were just great every thing you could want spotless. The bathroom was one of the nicest bathrooms we had seen in a hotel for the price paid .our room was 104 would ask for that room again, though I guess looking at the broucher pay a little more and you could have a better room .but we were very happy for £79 with the room we had . Then we were told in a morning there would be a selection of fruit tea coffee muffins etc so we could jud just help our selves in the reception . What more could any one want.

  • A Hackney

  • July 2016

GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY

I've stayed at both Chester & Manchester Roomzzz and on both occasions my stay has been perfect.

The rooms are well equipped and clean, and both hotels have been situated in central city locations. If your looking for a hotel with high standards but great value, you can't go wrong with Roomzzz - I'd highly recommend them.

  • N Pavett

  • July 2016

Excellent

While a little pricey (like all Manchester hotels); Roomzzz is an excellent place to stay.

Spoiled only by some very noisy and thoughtless guests

  • Josh H

  • July 2016

Amazing place!

I have stayed at many hotels in my time but Roomzzz Manchester tops them all.

Not only was the customer service excellent but the room was beautiful and excellent value for money. Beautiful & very clean bathroom, very comfortable four poster bed and a useful kitchen area. We only stayed one night but wished we'd have stayed two. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting somewhere to stay for a few nights whilst visiting Manchester.

  • Phil Headford

  • July 2016

it does not get any better than this

I was really astounded with the quality of the apartment - brilliant.

The facilities which come part and parcel were fantastic. When I rang on the Monday to say I had stupidly leftmy reading glasses and phone charger they posted them to me... thank you

  • N Pavett

  • July 2016

Excellent Stay

Nice apartment - basement level so no view but that did not matter.

Well equipped although a few more tea bags would not have gone amiss. Good location

Recommended

  • l evans

  • June 2016

Roomzzz Manchester City

Excellent stay, clean rooms, great location , would recommend.

  • Hector S

  • June 2016

Review

Good quality accommodation.

  • J King

  • June 2016

Recommended

Brilliant stay, highly recommended.

  • Helen D

  • June 2016

Excellent Hotel in a central location

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights whilst attending a concert in Manchester.

The room we had was lovely, clean and very spacious. The staff at the hotel were really helpful. We would definitely stay again.